Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for custom luggage tags
I bought these for making custom luggage tags. They are strong and sturdy and will hold up well to the abuses of airline travel. There are 100 in the package, and that should be more than enough to label anything you need.
Published 19 months ago by Jeremiah Payne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars tag completed
These were perfect for making instrument case tags. Part of a practice challenge award for our group classes. Worked great.
Published 1 month ago by sara clinton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for custom luggage tags, December 9, 2012
By 
Jeremiah Payne (Boynton Beach, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
I bought these for making custom luggage tags. They are strong and sturdy and will hold up well to the abuses of airline travel. There are 100 in the package, and that should be more than enough to label anything you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
The loops worked perfectly with our tags. I laminated business card size stock paper and placed the loops through a hole punched with a paper hole puncher. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
I bought these to fit my laminating sheets for luggage tags that have a hole already cut into them and they fit perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great loops, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
I used these loops to attach my handmade luggage tags and they're sturdy. None of our tags fell off after our trip and it looks like I can reuse them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed!, January 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
When you cruise now, they want you to print out a luggage tag with your cabin info on it. I decide to laminate them and needed the loops to make luggage tags. FYI it was cheaper to get 100 on amazon, than get a dozen from an office supply store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exatly what we were looking for, November 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
These plastic luggage loops are exactly what we needed. Made tags for a sports team and used these to attach to the bags. Neatly packaged and a good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice loops, September 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
Used these for luggage tag style Save the Date notices. Worked out great, nice and sturdy, went good with badges and the price wasn't too bad. No complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tag Loops, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
These loops work very well. They were a great buy, and will work very well for my passengers on tour .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
By 
Aulani (Fort Lauderdale FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
We are happy with these, they are just as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid and hold tags great even after several trips through baggage handler hell, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100) (Apparel)
These tags work well with laminated card pouches, we've sent them through some pretty long trips and multiple airports and TSA and they've held up great. Not much else to say about a product like this, it just works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

6'' Clear Plastic Luggage Loops (Qty 100)
$9.08
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.