Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars simple case
This is a great case protector, very easy to put on the device. Not really clear, but still works great. I would recommend a screen protector as well.
Published on May 26, 2012 by Susie

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected.
This cover protects the player but It makes the buttons hard to push. The color is not exactly clear so you can't really see thruogh it all that well.
Published on April 11, 2012 by F. Lasseigne


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars simple case, May 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
This is a great case protector, very easy to put on the device. Not really clear, but still works great. I would recommend a screen protector as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, April 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
Good protection for MP3 player I am hard on stuff and no wear yet. Price was good and it fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This soft silicone cover case performs just as advertised!, May 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
I have no cons for this silicone skin cover. It performs just as advertised, and does it well. It consists of a custom fitted silicone for the SanDisk Clip Zip MP3 Player. Soft & supple enough to easily put over the player, allows proper function of the main buttons without hindrance, clear enough to see through, although it is a milky shade. It offers some protection from drops/falls. The silicone's texture is just perfect for providing some "cling" if you clip the player into a shirt pocket, otherwise, the player itself is a bit slippery & very light weight. Thus it feels more comfortable in your hand & enhances the grip. I recommend this as the perfect match/mate for the Clip Zip. Order along with the player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
Customer service repsonded to questions quickly and case was delivered quickly.

Case fits Sansa Clip Zip perfectly. It is not clear, rather a milky white color, but still allows you to see all the controls. Case fits all controls and allows me to feel the keys under the case. There are openings for all connections except memory card slot, so dirt can get in there, but they do align perfectly. Rubber case gives a little more grip to such a small player. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, January 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
It was just as it was described in the description. Well worth the however much we paid for it. I liked all the different colors that this place sold of these. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but expensive, July 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
This is a neat little slip-on, rubber shell for the Sansa Zip Clip. It fits over the clip and around the necessary ports perfectly and still allows you to press the buttons as needed. The screen remains exposed, however.

I can only give 4 stars because I think it is a little pricey for what it is. At the time I purchased it, it was not an " Amazon Prime" offering, so I paid $2.50 for the cover plus nearly $3 for the slow-boat-to-China shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected., April 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
This cover protects the player but It makes the buttons hard to push. The color is not exactly clear so you can't really see thruogh it all that well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, Great Product, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
I've been using this cover for about 4 months and I feel like it's been absolutely instrumental in keeping my Zip Clip damage free. The previous Sansa I used, the Clip+ stopped working properly, and I would guess it was because of frequent drops.

You may find it a bit awkward to use the clip of the Clip Zip since the silicone is grip-y and some of it needs to be between the clip and the main body of the Zip (in other words, where you insert the clothing or strap that you want to clip it to) to stay on the Zip. The whole Sansa Clip line is admittedly cheap in it's construction (but amazing, amazing sound quality), and the clips don't last long if you're clipping with them.

But, bonus, the grip-y silicone helps to keep it more secure in a pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good purchase for your Clip Zip, September 14, 2012
By 
smudgedlens (Denver, CO USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
This one is a no brainer. Especially after I dropped my Clip Zip on the ground and the only damage it sustained was a tiny ding in one of the corners of the clip part. This case is cheap but well designed. All of the ports are uncovered so you don't have to remove the case to access them. I actually wish it covered the microSD port to keep dust/moisture out, but that's not a big deal. The only real draw back is that the clip doesn't open fully since it pushes against the rubber casing, but it still operates pretty well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, July 19, 2012
By 
Carol Kennedy "cakmpls" (Minneapolis, MN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clear Rubber Soft Silicone Skin Cover Case for SanDisk SDMX22 Sansa Clip Zip 4GB 8GB (Electronics)
This is easy to put on, fits perfectly. It's easy to press the buttons through the case. I bought it as an add-on with free shipping, and it is well worth the price of the item itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.