Customer Reviews


1,483 Reviews
5 star:
 (674)
4 star:
 (249)
3 star:
 (180)
2 star:
 (111)
1 star:
 (269)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Matte Look
Love it, there is no glare and its the perfect matte finish. Fits perfectly for the screen of the iPhone 5.
Published on December 28, 2012 by Ari11

versus
34 of 42 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very nice...but as soon as the sun shine... you don't see anything on your iphone !
Wonderful mirror... but you need to be in the dark to see you iphone screen and if the sun shines....then you see nothing !
Published on December 7, 2012 by Yves


‹ Previous | 1 2149 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Matte Look, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it, there is no glare and its the perfect matte finish. Fits perfectly for the screen of the iPhone 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get it!, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Screen Protector for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) - 3 Packs (Electronics)
it did exactly what it was made to do, no complains, PERFECT, if you need one, get this one, you wont be upset
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
has anti glare and not that easy to read through it in certain light but it still makes phone look nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 42 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very nice...but as soon as the sun shine... you don't see anything on your iphone !, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderful mirror... but you need to be in the dark to see you iphone screen and if the sun shines....then you see nothing !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, April 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Screen Protector for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) - 3 Packs (Electronics)
Can't tell te difference over the ones I spent a lot more for. I would go this route again for my next purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the mirror screen protectors are very fun, August 16, 2013
By 
Susan (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They really make your phone into a mirror. The only cation I would ad is that it makes it a little hard to see through in direct sunlight. I ended up taking it off while on vacation but put another one back on as soon as I was back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars screen protction, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Screen Protector for Apple Ipod Touch 5 (5th Generation) - 3 Packs (Electronics)
I love these and I love how they r so simple to put on. I did NOT like how there was a sticker on the plastic telling u what was the front. Because when I tried to peel it off, it left stick resido. And I had to scratch it off with my nail
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Its not what I expected, June 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like that the mirror screen works when the phone is off, but when the phone is on, there is a weird rainbow effect that makes me dizzy. I will probably replace it when my new screen protector arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It started off great..., December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really very pleased with the quality and appearance at first. About a month later, the layers of the screen protector started to come off... I basically got what I paid for, so I can't bee too upset since I purchased this item at such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i have had this item for 3weeks yet and its peeling away. The sticky part of the protector in stuck on my phone a the mirror part has lifted not what i expected AT ALL I HATE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2149 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.