Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Cleveland 1984
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Cleveland 1984 Limited Edition, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Vinyl, Limited Edition, Import, November 20, 2012
"Please retry"
$26.39 $127.00
This item’s packaging will be visible when delivered and cannot be gift-wrapped.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

1. Intro.
2. Break out
3. Roulette
4. Roulette
5. She Dont Know Me
6. Shot Through The Heart
7. Love Lies
8. Guitar Solo
9. Get Ready
10. Runaway
11. I Want To Take You Higher

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category