Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most popular books, March 31, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) (Paperback)
I bought the three Clifford books because someone had taken Clifford's Christmas from our school library. We also did not have the books about Clifford and snow and Clifford's kitten. These books are very popular with kindergarten and first graders, as well as some second graders, and are checked out each week. The children really enjoy them. I volunteer at Coyle Avenue School in Carmichael and the children in this school are in a transitional neighborhood, sometimes as many as 5 or 6 leaving the school in a week, so it was nice to find something they liked for such a reasonable price. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY BEST DOG, July 9, 2012
By 
Tima (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) (Paperback)
My son loves Clifford, we read these stories daily before going to sleep, it's educational at the same time, he began to say full sentences after reading Clifford stories for several times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service and my son loves it!, February 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) (Paperback)
Thank you for getting the book to us quickly and it was in very good condition. My son loves the Clifford books and videos so this was a great gift for his birthday. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love Clifford, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) (Paperback)
My son absolutely loves Clifford! So glad we bought this along with other Clifford books/movies. We will buy more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) (Paperback)
My son LOVES Clifford the Big Red Dog and he was VERY excited to get this book for Christmas. He wanted me to make a video of him reading it. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Series, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Kids love the clifford series and are in love with everybook, this one came just in time for bedtime stories, great easy read for kids to follow, I'm glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I had forgotten that Clifford was once a puppy., January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would recommend this book to parents and grandparents of any preschool age child. My granddaughter turns to it everytime I give her my Kindle to read. She loves the idea of snow but she has never seen it on the ground. I keep promising her we'll slide down the hill outside my house just like Clifford when it really snows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun story for a child's first snow!, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) (Paperback)
When a young child experiences his/her first snow, this is the perfect story. Clifford and Emily Elizabeth will live forever in the child's heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clifford, the big red dog, November 23, 2012
By 
G. Jelinek "alot 'o paigies" (Black River Falls, WI United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) (Paperback)
Anything Clifford is a hit in our household! Also my grand daughter loves to slide, so this was a good story to read to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love Clifford, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) (Paperback)
I ordered this book for my grandaughter and she loved it.
Clifford never fails to bring a smile to a little one's face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8)
Clifford's First Snow Day (Clifford 8x8) by Norman Bridwell (Paperback - October 1, 1998)
$3.99 $3.26
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.