Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clip on LED light
I got this light to use with my Kindle 2nd generation. I read before bed and so I figured I would get a clip-on light. When I first received the light in the mail, I was a little put off by the size--just a little. It is a bit big. But, I understand this is for a range of devices, including those bigger than my kindle. I would say the clip itself reminds me of the size of...
Published 18 months ago by Kimberly Taylor

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars works well
This light was a little more bulky that what I was looking for, but it will be great for my kids.
Published on March 23, 2012 by readergal82


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clip on LED light, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
I got this light to use with my Kindle 2nd generation. I read before bed and so I figured I would get a clip-on light. When I first received the light in the mail, I was a little put off by the size--just a little. It is a bit big. But, I understand this is for a range of devices, including those bigger than my kindle. I would say the clip itself reminds me of the size of one of those large plastic chip clips. But again, this could be used for larger tablets too. I had no problem clipping the light (has padding between the clips so it won't scratch your screen) between my kindle and its leather cover. The neck of the light is flexible, so it allows you to shine light on your device at all angles, which is helpful. It has a button on top which you can push once for light, then press again for brighter light if you wish to. It takes 3 AAA batteries. The lightbulbs are already in the light. It is really helpful for reading, and the price is really great. I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars works well, March 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
This light was a little more bulky that what I was looking for, but it will be great for my kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The eReader Light, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
This light suits me just fine. It cips to the side of my laptop. I do wish the base was a little heavier for better stability when standing alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is one adorable light., January 1, 2014
By 
TC (JERSEY CITY, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
I love this light. It clips onto my laptop and helps me see the whole keyboard. It has 2 LED lights so I can choose to use 1 or 2 lights depending on what I'm doing. If most of my work/play involves the mouse, I can use just one light. In addition, this light is a little bigger and heavier than I expected but it's okay for me because I have an older, heavier laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but effective light, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
Using this to clip on underbelly of desk where most of computer wires and plugs, outlets, cpu etc are. Basically a battery operated closet light with switch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and cheap, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
Used this as a book light and for a music stand while I lead worship at chuch with a dimly lit stage. It works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works Great!, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
I like this product, however I don't totally love it. I'd prefer the neck to be easier to stabilize in one place instead of a little wobbly.
Light works great and is bright with two settings! The light function works great and nice big size clip, clips to about anything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works great for my kindle, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
The piece is a bit heavy but its tough enough to stay in place ! I like that it has two light settings; medium light, and strong light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars strong little light!, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
I was impressed with this nice white light, which can have many different uses! It can be placed in different places as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Basic and bright, February 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
A little bulky but it works great. You can turn on one bulb or both depending on how much light you need. I just keep it tucked in my nightstand for reading in bed. Great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clip on LED Light for eReader Tablet Laptop
$9.00 $0.01
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.