Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Season
Degrassi season 12 is possibly one of the strongest seasons of the series. It immediately starts off with an amazing premiere following Drew and Katie's relationship as it comes to a screeching halt. The first half of the season follows the school through numerous conflicts as the new hockey team and students shake things up. The remainder of the season follows newer...
Published 18 months ago by Old Fan

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Please add rest of episodes to Amazon Prime!
I love "Degrassi: The Next Generation", but please, Amazon, add the remaining episodes of season 12 and 13 (which are listed as seasons 15 and 16 here) to be available on Amazon Prime? Honestly, I simply cannot justify spending $75+ to download all the episodes of one season.
Published 17 months ago by Skye


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Season, August 5, 2013
This review is from: Degrassi: Season 12 (DVD)
Degrassi season 12 is possibly one of the strongest seasons of the series. It immediately starts off with an amazing premiere following Drew and Katie's relationship as it comes to a screeching halt. The first half of the season follows the school through numerous conflicts as the new hockey team and students shake things up. The remainder of the season follows newer topics such as teen marriage, suicide, and the graduation of the senior class. The ending of the season says goodbye to Fiona, Bianca, Owen, Marisol, Jake, Katie, Mo, and Tori, but allows new light to be shown on the new senior class. A spectacular season that I recommend buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Degrassi is an insanely super awesome show!
i have watched it for years and the first episode i saw i was completely in love with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite show ever!, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even as an adult...I appreciate the realistic lessons that children can learn from this show. It was on when I was a child and I still LOVE this show no matter how old I get. I love the characters...my fave is Eli........oh he is so hot and I relate to him the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Degrassi: Season 12 (DVD)
This was the best season ever it was full of tears, hope, joy but especially love.. I would recommend that everybody watch this season I wasn't disappointed and neither will you:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Season, December 3, 2013
By 
VCDiamond (Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Degrassi: Season 12 (DVD)
Season 12 is most definitely one of my favorite seasons of all the other seasons, Nearly all the episodes were great. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this season is really awesome i love it so much, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Degrassi: Season 12 (DVD)
Im confused it says 38 episodes but the entire season is 40 episodes.. it really confuses me.. haha anyway its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Degrassi is never a dull moment!, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Degrassi: Season 12 (DVD)
I've been a fan of the series since the first season with the originals. But I have to say Degrassi gets very addicting. It's such a great show. And this season deals with tougher issues than last season. I recommend this to every Degrassi Fan!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not that bad. But vreat, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Degrassi: Season 12 (DVD)
It was an awesome season. It wasn't that bad. It was really good. I would have liked if cambell could have lived longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Degrassi: Season 12 (DVD)
The only thing I did not like is the fact that they keep introducing new characters every season. Also, Target had it on sale for $5 which is about $10 less than I paid. Still no regrets :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Degrassi is Drama, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love watch Degrassi:The Next Generation since Season One it gets better all the time.Lots of surprising drama that never stops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.