Qty:1
Add to Cart
or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$44.92
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: Lady Robinson's Treasures
Add to Cart
$45.90
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: Kenwood Marketing
Add to Cart
$44.95
+ $4.99 shipping
Sold by: HomeWetBar

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Club Champ X-Large Electric Putt N' Return Training Aid
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Club Champ Putt N' Return


Price: $44.92 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
One Size
  • Regulation size cup hole is protected by sand trap and water hazard
  • High quality non-directional turf simulates real grass
  • Use at home office clubhouse and much more for fun or serious practice
  • Lugs into any wall outlet to automatically return most made and missed putts
5 new from $44.92 5 used from $19.53

Frequently Bought Together

Club Champ X-Large Electric Putt N' Return Training Aid + QUOLF GOLF Left And Right Hand Two-Way Putter
Price for both: $58.60

Buy the selected items together


Product Description

Designed to help improve your putting game, the Club Champ Putt 'N Hazard is ideal for fun or for serious practice. Your putt is returned automatically each time, even if it lands in one of the realistic hazards.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 18 x 16 x 5 inches ; 2 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 2 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B0048HYZAC
  • Average Customer Review: 2.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #286,131 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Jerome D. on February 8, 2010
Size Name: One Size Verified Purchase
Great for putting practice. You can place stuff under the mat for unevenness in the carpet. However the "water" and "sand" stickers have pealed off over time so it gets 4.5 stars actually. We use it a few times a month. Great for repetitive putting and not chasing the ball. :-)
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By momoftwo on December 12, 2011
Size Name: One Size Verified Purchase
Ordered this for my husbands birthday because I really liked the idea of the putt return. Received the item, and the mechanism just clicks. We followed the directions and sent a second ball down and tried rearranging it, but still didn't work. Called customer service to try to get an exchange, but of six phone calls (and leaving messages) was only able to reach one person who said they'd get back to me within the hour...it's now been 3 days and I still can't get a hold of anyone. I will now return this and not get an exchange just in case something happens with the next one...that is if I can get a hold of someone!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Sarah M. on February 3, 2010
Size Name: One Size Verified Purchase
I got this for my fiance as a Christmas gift....its pretty fun. You have to make sure you have it set up right in order to have the ball return to you...but when it does...watch out! Its fast! For basic putting practice this is a good item!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Jeff & Jodi S on December 26, 2012
A complete waste of money. We bought our 6 year old son a set of golf clubs for Christmas and thought this would make a great, inexpensive addition to help build his putting skills during the winter. The only good part about this putting mat is the electric ball return. Outside of that, it is cheaply made! The glue holding the putting mat to the plastic base was already coming apart the moment we took it out of the box. The putting mat was folded around the plastic base (so it could fit in the box) and therefore it is 9' of bumps making it nearly impossible to putt. We are trying to remedy this issue by taping one end of the mat to the floor and then stretching the other end to remove the bumps and then taping that end to the floor. It has helped a little bit. Finally, they include a small piece of plastic to help 'bridge' the gap between the floor and where the plastic base begins. It doesn't really work well because the plastic is way too thin. We are extremely disappointed. Do yourself a favor and buy something else.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Lynn in Illinois on February 7, 2010
Size Name: One Size Verified Purchase
If I had opened the box before I gave the Club Champ Putt 'n Return Putting Mat as a gift, I would have returned it. Disappointed in the quality and durabiity. Would not recommend.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again