Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Cocktail Party
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Cocktail Party

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 15, 2007
"Please retry"


Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 15, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Label: Green Hill Productions
  • ASIN: B000RN7NGO
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #291,372 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. 'S Wonderful - Beegie Adair
2. Our Love Is Here To Stay - Beegie Adair
3. Someone To Watch Over Me - Beegie Adair
4. Fascinating Rhythm - Beegie Adair
5. I've Got A Crush On You - Beegie Adair
6. Love Walked In - Beegie Adair
7. Foggy Day - Beegie Adair
8. Embraceable You - Beegie Adair
9. They Can't Take That Away From Me - Beegie Adair
10. Soon - Beegie Adair
11. But Not For Me - Beegie Adair
12. Summertime - Beegie Adair
13. It Don't Mean A Thing
14. Mack The Knife
15. That Old Black Magic
16. Exactly Like You
17. Lover
18. I'm Beginning To See The Light
19. Thou Swell
20. All Of You
See all 37 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

This classic light jazz collection sets the perfect mood for an elegant evening of sophisticated ambiance, engaging conversation and timeless moments. The 3-CD set contains Embraceable You, Sax & Swing and Jazz Elegance.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Donald Shebesta on July 8, 2013
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I love everything Beegie!! I found her music on Escape. She has an amazing touch on the piano.
So many of the songs bring back wonderful memories.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category