Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with them now
The shoes are a quite tight 9. That said, after several slightly uncomfortable wearings they've molded to my feet very well. Happy with them now.
Published 3 months ago by Samuel Affolter

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful pair of Shoes!
I am in India and have owned Cole Haan's in the past. So ordered based on that fit, but found that this particular pair is small. But this is a great looking pair of shoes.
I have initiated return on this pair and have ordered another pair, 2 sizes larger.
One grouse is that though I pay for priority international shipping, it still takes Amazon 2 days to...
Published 1 month ago by mahesh sivakumar


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful pair of Shoes!, October 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am in India and have owned Cole Haan's in the past. So ordered based on that fit, but found that this particular pair is small. But this is a great looking pair of shoes.
I have initiated return on this pair and have ordered another pair, 2 sizes larger.
One grouse is that though I pay for priority international shipping, it still takes Amazon 2 days to prepare and initiate shipping. Too long for the money paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with them now, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are a quite tight 9. That said, after several slightly uncomfortable wearings they've molded to my feet very well. Happy with them now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Fine Product, September 8, 2014
By 
BobbyMac (North Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was able to purchase this expensive shoe at an unbelievable price. Obviously, that is good. I am a fan of Cole Haan shoes and this product does not disappoint. The nubuck is really high quality and attractive. I wear it as a business casual shoe. I wore them right out of the box and have had no issues breaking them in. I followed the advice of other reviewers and the Cole Haan site and ordered them one half size larger than my other Cole Haan shoes. The advice was "spot on" as they fit just right. They are a bit narrow but after wearing them it does not seem to be an issue. I wear a regular width.
I recommend this shoe if you can catch a good sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shoes, July 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes,very well packaged. Fits exactly as I had hoped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look really sharp, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Get the Ugg spray and treat them first for sure. They have been worn several times and he's had tons of compliments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort and Style, June 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to the Cole Haan brand, the shoe fits and wears well right out of the box. I've worn the oxfords with jeans, seer sucker suits, and linen trousers. Compliments just about every style. Extremely satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Shoes, September 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I own several Cole Haan GJ plain and wingtip oxfords. All are comfortable right out of the box and look great. I wasn't sure about how the blue suedes would look, but they're now my favorite pair. I've never had guys ask me where I got my shoes, but it happens with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great style and quality, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable and looks amazing. I've had almost everyone I encounter compliment me on these shoes.

Soft leather interior with great padding. The lighter material as the base makes these shoes comfortable to stand in every day and very light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them! Soft, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them! Soft, comfortable and they look sharp. Have yet to wear them out on the town but expect them to hold up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Clean look, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Going to have to purchase one of those Ugg's water-repellent sprays because of the velvet-like material. Very nice look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cole Haan Men's Great Jones Plain Oxford
$198.00 $88.32 - $198.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.