Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Highly recommended.
Published 5 months ago by robyn

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little small
I had a hard time fitting credit cards and other things in it. I figured it will stretch, but after a week it hasn't yet, very tight.
Published 8 months ago by J. Sharp


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little small, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had a hard time fitting credit cards and other things in it. I figured it will stretch, but after a week it hasn't yet, very tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I have been looking for...., May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even if pokets for cards are too tight....... I just four slots so it does not bother me at all.....It come in my hand.....good lether
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nicest looking wallet...for the money, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I spent a few days looking for a wallet and not finding anything I liked under $250, then I happened upon this one. It's a nice, higher end looking wallet at a reasonable price. As others have mentioned, it's not for people who like to pack things into their wallets, but it holds more than enough for me. At this price, I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than I thought, and I like it., September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The leather is really nice. The orange inside is a cool flash when I open it.

This is a really nice wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality overall., May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After using this wallet for a couple weeks I really enjoy it. It has a very nice, durable feel to it. Everything was a little stiff at first, but has broken in well. I anticipate that it will get even better with more time.
The money pocket has a very smooth feel to it which makes it easy to slide bills in for storage. Perhaps I would have preferred the wallet to be a little taller to allow more surface area to grab the cards and have a slightly deeper pocket for the bills, but everything is easily accessible as is.
It's a good quality wallet overall. Something that should last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cole Haan Greenwich Billfold Wallet
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.