Customer Reviews


435 Reviews
5 star:
 (250)
4 star:
 (107)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


190 of 191 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works great for what it is designed for!
If you want to blow up low pressure items (toys, beach balls, mattresses, small pools, etc.), this pump works great and VERY fast. It can also be used to deflate these items quickly and completely. However, if you want to pump up bike or car tires or hard balls like basketballs or footballs, look elsewhere. It doesn't have the oompf or the adapter to do those things. Why...
Published on February 18, 2006 by Doctor Work

versus
128 of 137 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job ... I SAID, "DOES THE JOB"!
Functionally-

This thing inflates AND deflates low pressure things (stuff you could blow up with lung effort) in a -snap-. Filled a double- height queen bed in about 4 minutes and deflated it in about the same. This will _not_ pump anything like car/bike tires or basketballs or footballs. Comes with nozzles to adapt to most anything you might find around...
Published on August 14, 2006 by Christopher Chirdon


‹ Previous | 19 10 1144 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
good price and deliver
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great little pump, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
Works just fine. I wish it was a bit more powerful so it could inflate the air mattress I bought it for quicker.
Overall it does what I need it to and I have had no issues with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars loud but does it's job, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
Great product very loud but works does its job and keeps on working never failed durable and fast working.I recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good pump, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
Fills and deflates in a snap. I use it along with the Coleman Double-High Quickbed, Queen and it will inflate
it in about 6-7 min. Deflates the same. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quick pump doesn't begin to describe this, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
It's not complicated, it doesn't take any time hardly at all. A child could easily use it. If you get the Coleman quickbed you need
this to go with it. In seconds you have a bed and in seconds you have it put away. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars this may work great with small blow up items but I used it for a giant inflatable ball that children roll through the yard, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
we bought one of those giant balls that are about 4 feet tall that children roll around the yard and it took hours to blow it up with this machine. I thought with 120v it would do a lot better. However for balloons and small items it may work great. i think there should be a disclaimer about it being a "quick pump" and name items that it might not be too good at blowing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This pump really blows really well, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
Very fast, this pump will blow up your mattress in no time at all. It's strong pressure will fill the mattress to optimum capacity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super fast, not as loud as the last one I used, May 13, 2014
By 
Tim (Charlotte, NC, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
This was super fast for enflation and deflation.
Not as loud as some earlier models too. Although if you have close neighbors or other housemates it doesn't hurt to do the filling before bedtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the battery operated version, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
My husband and I purchased this to replace a battery operated version that wouldn't hold a charge after 2 years. This is nice if you also buy the adapter to plug it in to your car outlet (then you're set for home or camping).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good and powerful pump, May 6, 2014
By 
F. Wu (Chicago, IL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary (Sports)
Good and powerful pump. It is noisy though but gets the job done quickly. It is corded so if you are thinking about using it in the woods where there is no outlet, consider the cordless one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1144 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Coleman 120V Electric Quick Pump, Colors May Vary
$23.99 $21.12
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.