Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Your College Experience, Concise Tenth Edition: Strategies for Success
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 5, 2013
Your College Experience, Concise Tenth Edition: Strategies for Success John N. Gardner is an excellent book. I like it very much and highly recommend it! It is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
It is really a helpful book for first year college students. It give you tips on how to make a clean transaction from high school to college with no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I needed the 10th edition for a class and it turns out there are like 3 to 5 10th editions!! so just make sure and ASK your teacher what color you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
Book came in excellent condition, suits it's purpose, required by college class, easy read and informative. So far it has proven useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
I don't like how it isn't bounded. I didn't have anything to bind it with so it's a bunch of free range papers everywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
This is a very helpful book for my son and the vendor is very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
A gift; rather too much emphasis on careers for entering freshmen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
Item was just as expected, no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
Good condition, but a little folded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
This book came as described. Thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse