Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DEFINITELY SIZE UP!
I can usually fit a large no problem- I'm tall, but wasn't expecting anything too covering for this. I got a large, and, well, it's about as covering as boy shorts.
These are made in Pakistan and, having traveled some, I know American folks tend to be taller than in other countries- but didn't think to apply this knowledge to shopping on Amazon.
Great product,...
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars runs small
Cute set, but it runs small...I normally order small and definitely needed a larger size in this. I ordered the aqua and the color was nice.
Published 22 months ago by SH_LadyBug


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars DEFINITELY SIZE UP!, November 14, 2012
This review is from: Cami Sets, Five Color Choices, Sizes (S, M, L), Up2date Fashion Style#CamRG (Apparel)
I can usually fit a large no problem- I'm tall, but wasn't expecting anything too covering for this. I got a large, and, well, it's about as covering as boy shorts.
These are made in Pakistan and, having traveled some, I know American folks tend to be taller than in other countries- but didn't think to apply this knowledge to shopping on Amazon.
Great product, good quality, but runs SMALL!!! At least one size up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars runs small, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute set, but it runs small...I normally order small and definitely needed a larger size in this. I ordered the aqua and the color was nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small- looks as cheap as it costs, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cami Sets, Five Color Choices, Sizes (S, M, L), Up2date Fashion Style#CamRG (Apparel)
The cami set was not particularly flattering and didn't just look cheap- it felt cheap. The sizing is also very small (the shirt fit, but didn't reach my belly button). Seems like a great deal- but mostly its just one you should skip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This cami set was going to be a gift until I saw what it actually looked like when it arrived. Very cheaply made and sizes are not accurate. Kept it for myself, but I only wore it once because it simply just isn't cute, flattering, or has anything good about it. I guess you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cami set, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love the top but the bottoms are so tiny. I don't think they are sized good. The top was a couple sizes to large and the bottoms were too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shorts fit great...top is a little big, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's hard to tell sizes ordering online. The bottom fits great on my wife, but the top is a little big. It looks pretty nice....not too bad for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Junk, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shaped for very short and somewhat wider body type. Bottoms have a very strange shape to them. Nothing like photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs weird, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was hesitant to buy this seeing all the issues posted by other with the sizing; I am a small normally and ordered a medium. I wouldn't say it run small or large, it just runs weird. The shorts are definitely tiny and my ass cheeks probably hang out a bit (and I'm a small girl!) The top on the other hand is very wide. I feel like I'm wearing a bag with straps. I would not consider this get up sexy. Also, I know this is my fault in part - but when I was opening the package with scissors, I cut part of the fabric of the shirt, so the two little slices are not very attractive either. I probably could have been a bit more careful, but on the other hand, it could have been packaged better. I hope I've gotten the main point through - I feel kind of weird in this outfit. If you want sexy or cute, buy something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality, looks same as shown on the photo. Good product. Shipped on time and packed very good. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars As Stated By Others..., June 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cami Sets, Five Color Choices, Sizes (S, M, L), Up2date Fashion Style#CamRG (Apparel)
This was not at all what you would expect, ESPECIALLY given the picture. The shorts don't even come close to resembling what is shown. The material is very cheap and uncomfortable. It isn't flattering at all... As said by others, you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.