Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The best!
Great quality and price. This jacket is so cute on my son, and goes with everything. I will be ordering this jacket again in a larger size.
Published 7 months ago by Jennifer F.

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars small size
I was so disappointed to receive this jacket after a week and a half of waiting for shipping which I paid for....way too small. My 12 mo old grandson could not even begin to fit into this 18 mo old size. You need to order a year or two bigger at least to have it fit. When I called for an exchange they said it was not available in size 24 months and I had to pay for...
Published on December 11, 2011 by frranny


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars small size, December 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so disappointed to receive this jacket after a week and a half of waiting for shipping which I paid for....way too small. My 12 mo old grandson could not even begin to fit into this 18 mo old size. You need to order a year or two bigger at least to have it fit. When I called for an exchange they said it was not available in size 24 months and I had to pay for return shipping. unhelpful seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sleeves are too tight, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sleeves are too tight for a 10 months boy who has to wear only a short sleeve inside in order to put the jacket on easily. But the material is good to keep warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality and price. This jacket is so cute on my son, and goes with everything. I will be ordering this jacket again in a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but runs small, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I couldnt pass this up for my little man!! I read the reviews and it said that it runs small so I bought a size 12 month for my 6 month old (who is a little big for his age, 20 lbs), it fits him perfectly. I wish it were thicker, but overall is super cute and great, dont have to worry about taking it off to put him in his car seat. I would recommend it for younger babies, but if your buying for winter for a toddler/child who will be playing outside, get a thicker coat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and color, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is about 10 months and is tall and skinny with long arms. The jacket came in and the arms are long and I have not doubt that it will fit him great all winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!!!, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought this for my grandchild. It is very nice, the color is really pretty looks wonderfull on him and most important keeps him warm and conmfort. I think I will buy another color!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice, we like it a lot, perfect to take with you in any weather if you going to hike, but i think it's more for 12 months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Order a size bigger!, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my 15 month old son an 18 month old size and it was a bit snug (he is now 19 months and 29 pounds and still wearing it but it's a little short now). I would just recommend a size up so you can layer! It is a GREAT fleece (I love Columbia products) and will buy one in each size as my kids grow! Highly recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice jacket, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this jacket for my 7 month old grandson. It runs a little small and I was planning for the spring. He's wearing 9 mos size in clothes, but this jacket fits him now with room to grow. Since he's usually in the carseat with a blanket it's a good weight for the car, not too heavy and we love the color on him. Hopefully it'll still fit in the spring. Happy with this purchase, nice quality, but size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, November 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not the type of mom who goes out buying name brand items for my little man knowing he will soon outgrow them, but this was 60% off and I know this company uses good materials to make their products. This jacket didn't disappoint. It keeps him very warm when we go out in the cold evenings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.