Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat, but runs a bit small
Love the product, but the size seems to run a bit small. Bought it for my husband, but he thought it was too tight. It is very warm though!
Published on November 12, 2012 by Pikachu

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does run small
My head measures 23" at the widest point and the L/XL is snug. It's not too tight to wear, but I would have preferred something a smidgen larger. At least I won't have to worry about it coming off.
Published on January 24, 2013 by curl girl


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does run small, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My head measures 23" at the widest point and the L/XL is snug. It's not too tight to wear, but I would have preferred something a smidgen larger. At least I won't have to worry about it coming off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs about 2 sizes small!, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not a bad hat at all - in fact it's nice... if you could wear it.

A size L/XL that I bought for my dad just fits my girlfriend (who's 5'2"/115...and does not have a monster alien noggin).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Small, January 21, 2013
By 
Ross A. Seymour "rseymour10" (La Crosse, WI United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While I have a large head, this was still too small by about a size or two. Stretching out helps a bit. That said, it is well made and thick enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat, but runs a bit small, November 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the product, but the size seems to run a bit small. Bought it for my husband, but he thought it was too tight. It is very warm though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars True size, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was worried because the other rating said it ran small. Maybe they fixed it because the L/XL fits my big melon perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizes run extremely small, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a small woman and purchased an extra large skull cap for my nephew. It didn't fit him so I took it to return it and it doesn't even fit me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for a 10 year old, January 6, 2013
By 
Adam Franks (Russellville, AR) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Baddabing Hat (Apparel)
Edit: Thought I'd include that I purchased a size S/M, given all the warnings about the sizing. The recipient is average size.

This was a Christmas gift for a 10-year-old boy. Simple look, very soft and I'm told it's very warm. Another quality product from Columbia sans the high price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Columbia AMen's Baddabing Hat Black, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This has was sized very small and had to give to another person in our family. It as supposed to be xtra large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bad sizing, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was an excellent product with fast shipping as usual, however the size that I ordered was a lg/xl and I could not begin to put the cap on. I will give it to my son for Xmas. Whats up with the sizing?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hat OK, but didn't cover my ears., May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice hat, but it's not long enough to cover my ears, common with winter caps these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.