Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Columbia Bonehead Short Sleeve Men Shirt
I really love Columbia Shirts, I actually have almost all models, i wear them everyday and the colors are really great and the shirt is really confortable and fresh. The first time I ordered a Columbia I ordered an XL since that is my normal size, but this shirts are really big, There should be like a chart or something like that for you to buy your perfect size, but well...
Published 5 months ago by Luis

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrinkles galore.
Different material than all other Columbia fishing shirts I have owned. It is like a chela set of sheets material that wrinkles so bad you don't even want to wear. I will buy more Columbia shirts, but will stay away from this material.
Published 7 months ago by dittodog


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrinkles galore., April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Different material than all other Columbia fishing shirts I have owned. It is like a chela set of sheets material that wrinkles so bad you don't even want to wear. I will buy more Columbia shirts, but will stay away from this material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Columbia Bonehead Short Sleeve Men Shirt, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love Columbia Shirts, I actually have almost all models, i wear them everyday and the colors are really great and the shirt is really confortable and fresh. The first time I ordered a Columbia I ordered an XL since that is my normal size, but this shirts are really big, There should be like a chart or something like that for you to buy your perfect size, but well I will tell you in Bonehead Shirts buy 1-2 lower sizes, I use a MEDIUM size in Bonehead, and LARGE in other models of Columbia just as Tamiani, Bahama and Silver Ridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just as expected, fits great...nice color, cool in hot weather....breathes and is just a great shirt.
i love these shirts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to size and awesome price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt seems to run large. My husband wears an XL in most shirts but needed a L in this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shirt, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my first Columbia brand shirt. I am really impressed with the workmanship and quality. I have not worn it yet but it fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cool shirt., June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable, fits as expected. Outstanding value at this price. Color is better that it shows on the web page. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shirt, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this shirt and the generous size. The fabric is nice and light, but it does require a little ironing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt worth the money, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is lightweight. The material is breathable. It drys quickly and is very comfortable. It is a nice shirt and I've received compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt
$45.00 $34.90 - $43.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.