Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for Women too, November 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got an extra large after reading the reviews but it was definitely too large for me. I am an adult female and and I weigh about 138 and 5'5 but I wish I had just gotten a Large or Medium. I think it's tricky because we all carry our weight differently so if you can ordering two and returning one might be a good idea. I just decided to keep mine and leave the extra room for sweaters underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Repeat Customer, October 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the 5th jacket that we've purchased of this same style! My daughter has outgrown BUT never worn out several other Benton Springs Fleece jackets. I love that they've held up to playground wear, golf wear, day-to-day wear and multiple washings. The color stays vibrant, the fleece stays soft and warm, and they wear beautifully!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, October 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the second Columbia for my daughter. She is tall and thin, size 7 pants. This jacket is a little roomy on her, just like she likes it. These are made really well, thick and warm. I bought one for me because I loved hers so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cozy, November 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very beautiful color and cozy as well. A little short on the arm length for the quote size but Ive been trying to stretch it out a little so that it fits in the arm length my son has one as well that I purchased a size up and it's fits great since he wears sweaters underneath. Great purchase that I would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's very warm and easy to move around in, December 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my 10 yr old daughter. She loves it. Fit her perfectly. Sleeves are a little long but she likes it that way. It's very warm and easy to move around in. I primarily got it for her for softball practice. I wanted something warm but still easy enough for her to move in. I have no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, October 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my daughter to use under her winter coat as another layer. It fits good, not too baggy and it's not really thin like a lot of fleece jackets are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fall jacket, September 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sizing was right on. Great quality and warmth for weight. Great price for a Columbia jacket. My daughter loves everything about it, especially the color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this jacket. I read in the reviews where it ran small so I ordered up in size for my daughter. It fits well with a little room to grow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... have already ordered and received another one that was perfect so thank, October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was to small but I am going to send it back and have already ordered and received another one that was perfect so thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and soft, October 9, 2014
By 
B.Crane (Lander, WY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great coat. Bought our tall 8-year girl the medium in Blue Macaw and she won't take it off. It's perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Big Girls'  Benton Springs Fleece
$21.03 - $36.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.