Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Jacket
I ordered ordered a 7/8 for my 6 years old and it was actually kind of small. She's a typical 6 year old, but this jacket seemed to run a little bit small. The quality is perfect and definitely worth the money I spent.
Published 20 months ago by Suzanne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Light weight
Nice and light weight rain coat. Though it runs a bit small. I ordered a size bigger and in the hopes to use it longer, but it will not be the case.
Published 14 months ago by Dickey C.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Jacket, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered ordered a 7/8 for my 6 years old and it was actually kind of small. She's a typical 6 year old, but this jacket seemed to run a little bit small. The quality is perfect and definitely worth the money I spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Rain Coat, May 1, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my daughter. Fits great on her. I just wish it was a little longer, this is more of a rain coat for hiking not standing at the bus stop in the pouring rain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller fit but still comfortable, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this jacket for my daughter who is a size 7 or 8. I ordered a 10/12 in the jacket and it fit perfect I'm glad that I wentup a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girls Columbia rain slicker, May 28, 2013
The jacket is cute, light and fits a tad smaller but after reading the reviews I ordered a bigger size to be safe. My daughter normally wears an 8 and I ordered the 10/12. It fits her well but a tad long in the sleeves. I'm glad I went with the bigger size so she'll be able to wear it longer. Also the material is a nylon not a heavy rain proof material like I have had in the past so we will see how well it holds up in the rain. It is definitely wind proof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loves this Lake of Lace Jacket, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Big Girls' Lake Of Lace Jacket (Apparel)
Very lightweight and sturdy. Zipper was easy to zip up. Hood works great when its rainy and windy. It covers the neck making wearing a scarf obsolete. Also stylish and long enough to cover the butt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jacket, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sophisticated jacket for my 6 year old. Great for rainy weather and the hat has awesome coverage and stays in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Big Girls' Lake Of Lace Jacket (Apparel)
It is a very stylish jacket, the color is very striking, and besides being waterproof, helps keep out the cold.
the material is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice simple rain jacket, January 4, 2014
By 
A. Bauer (St. Louis, MO, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a good looking and functional rain jacket. Works well for my tall five year old, she doesn't get overheated because it has good ventilation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Small in sizing., December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had ordered this for my daughter for our trip to Europe but was disappointed. It was very small for the size specified.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, keeps you dry., December 6, 2013
By 
A. Wood (Grand Rapids, MI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my 10 year old daughter. She reports it's comfortable and keeps her dry. What more do you need?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.