Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great windbreaker
I purchased this jacket for my ten year old niece and she loves it. It is light yet it keeps the wind at bay and is water repellent. My only hiccup was that the online picture doesn't represent the true color of the jacket. Don't get me wrong, the jacket is beautiful--it is aqua and light purple. In the picture, I thought I would be getting a light blue/royal colored...
Published 10 months ago by Lezlie H.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT WATERPROOF & TOO HOT FOR SUMMER RAINS
Water resistant, not waterproof, lining makes it too hot for summer rains. Ok as windbreaker in fall or winter. Not what I was looking for, will have to return.
Published 7 months ago by Lois P.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great windbreaker, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this jacket for my ten year old niece and she loves it. It is light yet it keeps the wind at bay and is water repellent. My only hiccup was that the online picture doesn't represent the true color of the jacket. Don't get me wrong, the jacket is beautiful--it is aqua and light purple. In the picture, I thought I would be getting a light blue/royal colored jacked.

It was a great price too for the Columbia brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great jacket for rain, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a large for my daughter so she had room to grow into the jacket. So it is a bit big for her as expected. I bought it for her to use at Disney due to possible rain storms on a daily basis which worked out well. Glad I got this for her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice rain jacket, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality rain jacket at a great price. The item arrived quickly. It fits well and my daughter likes the style and color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Jacket, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very nice jacket and a very nice fit. Perfect for the cooler spring days or early fall days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars NOT WATERPROOF & TOO HOT FOR SUMMER RAINS, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Water resistant, not waterproof, lining makes it too hot for summer rains. Ok as windbreaker in fall or winter. Not what I was looking for, will have to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice weatherproof jacket, June 10, 2014
By 
Debbie P (Rhode Island) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is just what I was looking for, it's very well made and great for rainy days. My 9 year old granddaughter loves her new jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spring jacket problem solved!, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this product. I was happy in the quality of the jacket as well as the fit. Perfect for spring time rainy days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jacket, my daughter loves it. She is almost 8. I ordered size 10 for her to leave some room for growth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jacket and my daughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 12, 2014
Great product and seller, no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.