Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small
This jacket is adorable but it is a lot different than the adult version. It is a thicker stiffer fleece. My daughter is small for her age and it fits her perfect now she is only ten months. I was hoping for some growing room. This jacket runs small. Also the cuffs around the wrist r fairly small as well. They do not stretch at all and just fit. It's rough getting little...
Published 16 months ago by Hollie

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight in the wrists
With exception of the extremely tight wrists (and my daughter has thin wrists as far as babies go, so this says something), this jacket fits true to size.
Published 16 months ago by Megan Moira Noone


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is adorable but it is a lot different than the adult version. It is a thicker stiffer fleece. My daughter is small for her age and it fits her perfect now she is only ten months. I was hoping for some growing room. This jacket runs small. Also the cuffs around the wrist r fairly small as well. They do not stretch at all and just fit. It's rough getting little hand through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight in the wrists, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
With exception of the extremely tight wrists (and my daughter has thin wrists as far as babies go, so this says something), this jacket fits true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cute, but id skip it, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As other reviews have warned the arm holes are super tight around the wrist, I bought 6-12 month for my 5 month old and over all fit was fine,but its too hard to get her hands through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for the price, October 6, 2014
By 
JBW (Arlington, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this jacket. The LL Bean version is definitely nicer - but it was sold out. The LL Bean version has a hood, a guard at the top of the zipper so it doesn't pinch your child's chin or make it chapped in the cold, a loop for hanging the jacket on a hook, contrasting color binding on the hood, sleeves and pocket, it also has a reflective triangle on the back and it's much softer. So I would buy the other one if I could. That being said, this one is half the price - so it's not a bad option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and slightly bigger, December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is currently wearing 18 month clothes (Carters 18 month clothes fit her perfectly) and the 18 month jacket is slightly too big for her, which I prefer because I know she will get more wears out of it. We live in California so I needed something to keep in the diaper bag for chilly mornings/evenings. She also really likes wearing it because it's soft and the zipper doesn't annoy her like some of her other jackets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jacket, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a little small for being 3-6 months my daughter is only 10 pounds and it fits good but wont last to long wearing it. But its cute & good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Should have listened to the size suggestions, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The does run small/tight. It fits my 12 mo old daughter fine in the length but it's REALLY tight around the diameter of her wrists and arms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but sleeves are tight, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute jacket and fits nicely except for the cuffs of the sleeves. I bought the 18-24 month size for my 18 month old and we have a hard time getting her hands all the way through the sleeve, the cuffs are just too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok fit, not perfect., July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Body part fits well but the arms are very tight particularly by the wrist. I was able to roll the sleeve up once at the wrist to make it fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars CUTE WARM, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER, IT FIT EVERYWHERE BUT THE HOLES FOR THE HANDS. IT SQUEEZED HER AND YOU COULD BARELY GET IT ON HER. BUT I LOVE THE JACKET. I BOUGHT IT CAUSE I HAVE ONE AND THAT WAY SHE COULD LOOK JUST LIKE MOMMY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.