Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xs fit my 5 year old
My 5 year old is apx 46 inches tall and this jacket in xs fit him perfectly. Nice fleece jacket.
Published 13 months ago by Rachel Moore

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Material has changed
I've been ordering these Fleece Jackets for quite a few years now, they used to be nice and warm and soft and cosy. This year however, I am not as pleased with the feel of the material any more. It used to be nice and soft, now its rather hard and scratchy. My oldest boys have already been complaining that they don't like their jackets. I guess we'll have to find a new...
Published 11 months ago by Alexandra Irwin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Material has changed, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been ordering these Fleece Jackets for quite a few years now, they used to be nice and warm and soft and cosy. This year however, I am not as pleased with the feel of the material any more. It used to be nice and soft, now its rather hard and scratchy. My oldest boys have already been complaining that they don't like their jackets. I guess we'll have to find a new brand for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is made of felt., November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a couple Columbia fleece jackets and I love them so I thought I would get a couple for my kids this winter. This is not the same thing at all. The stitching and design looks the same but the fabric is seriously felt. Yes, the stuff you use for craft projects. If I pushed on it hard with my thumb I could poke a hole straight through. Because there is no weave to this fabric (it is just fibers pressed together) I cannot see how it would handle even a trip through the washing machine much less a trip to the playground. Please do not waste your money on this terrible product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xs fit my 5 year old, October 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 5 year old is apx 46 inches tall and this jacket in xs fit him perfectly. Nice fleece jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fleece, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great little fleece for my 3 y/o nephew. I love Columbia so wanted to get him a good coat. The XS was a little big so I exchanged it for the XXS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small., October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product after washing is more like a 3T.
I wasted my money on this because tab small to start and then shrank further. Who needs a jacket for a child that you can not wash less it will shrink. Not happy with it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this jacket for my 5 years old son. I love Columbia jackets! Great jacket for a great price. I recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Jacket, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've bought my grandson several of these jackets through the seasons because I can always depend on the substantial cozy fabric, the ease of washing and drying, and the selection of great colors. These jackets are so popular that you might have trouble getting the size you want. I ordered a kids XS and to me it is a perfect size 5 (for a slim five year old). The sleeves are a little long and do not have knit cuffs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, but a Little Smaller than Expected, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a great jacket, but it fits snug. Will definitely buy again, but next time will buy a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm. Great for fall, winter & spring., April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can't go wrong with this Columbia jacket. My daughter has one, too. Versatile. Easy to travel with and care for. Very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Little Boys' Steens MT II Fleece Jacket
$36.00 $19.80 - $30.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.