Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, although bigger than normal
I bought two of this for my boyfriend and he was really please about the fabric and design, the only thing that we found it might be a problem is that the size is bigger than usually, for example he always use Medium and in this one he must use Small.

So, if you're gonna buy one, I would say that you should buy a size smaller that you usually use.
Published on May 18, 2011 by somegirl

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yrua Octavio
Good friend I am of venezuela. I write to him because I did to him a purchase of two shirts Columbias it pinches long colors white and sage. You me sending a mail saying that already they were sent but it did not give to me the number of sending. I am translating since I do not speak Englishman. I wait for his prompt response porfavor.
Published on December 1, 2011 by Rosa Ramos De Rosa


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Columbia makes a great angling shirt!, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I do a lot of fishing and hiking, and need proper clothing. This one does the job. Great shirt, great color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful shirt, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore this shirt on a week long motorcycle ride. It was perfect. I always wear a large but this shirt runs big and I have shrunk a little. Better too large than too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted., June 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Following others' instructions and my own experience, I ordered a size smaller that I usually wear in other shirts (Small instead of Medium) and it fits great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Accurate fit, well made, July 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Bonehead Long Sleeve Shirt (Apparel)
I purchased this shirt for a last minute outdoor trip. It is a nice shirt and the material helps you keep cool. It ran a little large but I was more than happy overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but these Columbia shirts are fantastic to wear year-round even in Florida heat, July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't know how they do it, but these Columbia shirts are fantastic to wear year-round even in Florida heat. Great for sun protection too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yrua Octavio, December 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Bonehead Long Sleeve Shirt (Apparel)
Good friend I am of venezuela. I write to him because I did to him a purchase of two shirts Columbias it pinches long colors white and sage. You me sending a mail saying that already they were sent but it did not give to me the number of sending. I am translating since I do not speak Englishman. I wait for his prompt response porfavor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Men's Bonehead Long Sleeve Shirt
$50.00 $21.99 - $44.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.