Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best!!!
I bought one of these at our local farm and ranch store and that's how I found my size, I have long arms and a long torso and the large fits me great, I am 6' and 210lbs, I recommend this jacket to any and all. very soft and comfy, in fact I am wearing it now!!!
Published on January 18, 2013 by keturah

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK....Not great
The quality & warmth of the hoodie is fine and I like the longer length, but I ordered a large and it fit very snuggly. I'm past my youth, and the fit of this hoodie seemed designed for teenaged string-beans.
Published 13 months ago by Paul Spiering


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best!!!, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought one of these at our local farm and ranch store and that's how I found my size, I have long arms and a long torso and the large fits me great, I am 6' and 210lbs, I recommend this jacket to any and all. very soft and comfy, in fact I am wearing it now!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Hoodie, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is 6'4" and has a hard time finding hoodies that are long enough in the torso. This one fits him nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very warm and comfortable but.., March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'd say that it's a bit more snug than I thought it would be. It's a slim-ish fit, and I'd not recommend wearing much else underneath it except for a t-shirt. I was wanting to use this in layers, but has proven to be a bit too tight in such situations. Otherwise, I really do like it. OH, I ordered the large. I'm not a huge fella, about 210 lbs. Okay.. a bit more chubby than I should be. lol But typically, large fits me very well.

Doug
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So satisfied I ordered another one., April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Fast Trek Hoodie (Apparel)
I am 6'-5", 270, with 38 inch sleeve length, and long torso. I ordered the XXL and the fit was unexpectedly good. I ordered another one in the only other color available in my size that I could deal with. I like the raglan sleeve design and stitching detail. The only thing I would recommend to Columbia is a draw string at the waist. I do appreciate the nylon crimping at the sleeve cuff.

Great buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are my husband's favorite sweatshirts from fall 'til spring, December 9, 2014
This review is from: Columbia Men's Fast Trek Hoodie (Apparel)
These are my husband's favorite sweatshirts from fall 'til spring. He has several that are a few years old and still look great! Fits true to size. Soft. Washes very well. Unfortunately, it appears this version has been discontinued and replaced with the Columbia Fast Trek II 1/2 zip (minus the hood and kangaroo pocket in the front). He doesn't like the newer version as much as this classic style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, March 31, 2014
By 
RexS (Pagosa Springs, CO, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought two of these jackets because I like the convenience of having an instant head cover to go over a baseball cap if I need it. These jackets are well made and are very trim fitting. They are warm without being heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Fast Trek Hoodie (Apparel)
I've just ordered my second color after realizing how amazing this hoodie is. The fit, fabric, chest pocket, and even the hood itself are all amazing! thinking of buying a third...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this, will purchase another one, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color and fit were exactly what I expected. I love the mercury/gray-blue color I ordered. The fit was great. This hoodie is going to keep me warm and in style!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked at several products trying to find the one that would be warm conmfortable and one that would dry fast when needed. Liked it so much i ordered another for my son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SWEATER..., February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Runs a size small, I like my cloths snug so it fits perfect. Depending on the brand I'm usually between a medium & large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Men's Fast Trek Hoodie
$45.00 $34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.