Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable I have found
This pant fits my need for corduroy pants, in one comfortable , good looking piece. Very casual, and easy to be active in, without violating the "no denim" rule. A good find.
Published 24 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Inadequate belt loop placement prevents more stars
Although well constructed with good fabric, the placement of the belt loops is flawed. The two loops in the front are too far to either side allowing trousers to bunch up at closure, especially for those of us with a bit of a belly.
Published 22 months ago by Paul


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable I have found, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This pant fits my need for corduroy pants, in one comfortable , good looking piece. Very casual, and easy to be active in, without violating the "no denim" rule. A good find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants for casual use, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality materials, fits well, nice even for informal dinners like at a beach restaurant...
Even on very hot places they are very confortable pants to wear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are a nice, lightweight material for spring/ summer. They look nice and were a great price! Bought wrong size initially and seller was prompt with return payment. Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, cheap, good quality!, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good, cheap, good quality! Very good pants, I love, the next will also buy! I recommend to you! Thank you very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Corduroy Pants, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are excellent. They're confortable and stright fitting. I wear them on Friday's to the office with casual shoes and they pass for business casual in a workplace with no casual Friday's. Seems durable as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, but a little tight around waist, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these pants, but if I was ordering another pair, I would definately order one size larger than normal around the waist. They are just made to fit tight around the waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Pants!, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not Columbia made cords but these are the best. Great buy and very fast shipping! These pants look great. Two Thumbs up here.

Albany, Oregon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Purchase not received, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gentlemen, I inform you that so far I have not received my purchase, I have no further tracking information with which it was sent, I need support for this reason I am writing this way.

Regards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Inadequate belt loop placement prevents more stars, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although well constructed with good fabric, the placement of the belt loops is flawed. The two loops in the front are too far to either side allowing trousers to bunch up at closure, especially for those of us with a bit of a belly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Men's Noble Falls Utility Pant
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.