Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tough Belt
If you like gadgets and few of them need to be carried in your belt, this is the toughest one you will find. It is strong and does not wear out easily. My husband has this belt for 4 yrs, and now is when starting to show some wear; so, I'm ready to buy the same one. He usually carries GPS, Gerber's tools, digital camera, cell phone, and others at once.
Published on December 28, 2008 by Beatriz Jusino

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Columbia needs a new tape measure
When I got this item I realize immediately that it wasn't the size I asked. The label says it's a 36 belt, when in fact, it's a 32 belt. for me it's completely useless. I gave it to my father. Columbia seems to use a different system measure.
Published on December 13, 2007 by Javier Urbina Iturriza


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tough Belt, December 28, 2008
This review is from: Columbia Mens 32mm Oil Tan Belt With Nubuck Padded Inlay (Apparel)
If you like gadgets and few of them need to be carried in your belt, this is the toughest one you will find. It is strong and does not wear out easily. My husband has this belt for 4 yrs, and now is when starting to show some wear; so, I'm ready to buy the same one. He usually carries GPS, Gerber's tools, digital camera, cell phone, and others at once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Columbia needs a new tape measure, December 13, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I got this item I realize immediately that it wasn't the size I asked. The label says it's a 36 belt, when in fact, it's a 32 belt. for me it's completely useless. I gave it to my father. Columbia seems to use a different system measure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fine for me er update!, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This arrived on time, was the right size, looks good, fits and seems to be made well............oh and it keeps my pants up! (I'm over 24) :-)
2/9/13 - This belt is NOT holding up well! I've NEVER had a belt go bad this quickly.

Larry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt...., June 25, 2012
By 
Leonel (santo domingo, RD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent to use with your jeans.

I have used it a couple of times, it's a nice brown belt to use with your jeans, the only thing I can say about it, is that the colors are a little bit different from the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice belt.. Good quality., January 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this item for my husband but it was the wrong size :(

It is a great quality & very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking belt that holds up over time., October 26, 2014
By 
Weltall (Broomfield, CO USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So far I'm very happy with this belt. It has held up quite well with months of use. Usually by now most belts will start to fall apart on me or stretch, this one is holding together well and has almost no stretch. It does hold the shape from the buckle some but not bad. The look of it is very similar to the picture and I am happy with that as well.
In the photo you can see I've moved a hole. That is more from weight loss than stretch of the belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
this the best belt that I have had in many years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Belt is just as shown, very nice looking. Seems to run a tiny bit short so can't gain any weight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this belt. It is my 2d one!, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had one and liked it so much I got another.

Great with jeans, Dockers, almost any casual pants or shorts.

True to size and flexible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good belt, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It came in a short amount of time, it was what it said it would be, it's a real nice two tone belt!!! Love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.