Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent belt
this is an excellent belt in every way. the material itself is soft but sturdy. the buckle is very sturdy with smooth action. the "bottle opener" is just a cutout in the back of the buckle, but it's unobtrusive and effective. i ordered a couple of new web belts at the same time as this one, and have hardly even looked at the others since i got this. this is far and...
Published 12 months ago by bn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Another belt not worth the money.
I wanted to wear this belt a while before writing a review because I have yet to find a QUALITY casual ( leather or otherwise) belt.. After only three weeks of wearing this belt I have noticed that the edges are starting to frey. The buckle is poorly made and the back hinge digs into my abdomen. I do not recommended this belt.
Published 6 months ago by J.M. Johnson


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent belt, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is an excellent belt in every way. the material itself is soft but sturdy. the buckle is very sturdy with smooth action. the "bottle opener" is just a cutout in the back of the buckle, but it's unobtrusive and effective. i ordered a couple of new web belts at the same time as this one, and have hardly even looked at the others since i got this. this is far and away my new favorite belt i've ever owned. solid recommendation. as for sizing, i'm rocking size 38 jeans these days and i'd say the belt has about 5-6 inches to spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect belt, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great belt, has a soft nylon strap, and is very easy to adjust. Only compliant if you go through a metal detector it will go off. But I bought this for hiking and I wanted metal for the durability. I am very happy and will order more when more colors become available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've had 2 web belts in past: from Helly Hansen and from Pinguin that were a bit more expensive. Hally Hansen broke in one year and Pinguin is very bulky. This belt is way much better: its fabric strong while being thin; buckle is high quality and not bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid quality belt with style, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt is built to last, made of high quality material, looks good, performs well. Buy it, can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great belt + buckle with bottle opener, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this belt for the simple look. I did not realize that it had a bottle opener behind the buckle. *bonus* I have been using it everyday for a month and love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will update after more time, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've only had it for about a week, but it already seems much more durable than my last belt of a similar fashion (an H&M belt, so what are you gonna expect in terms of quality...). But I've even had occasion to use the bottle opener. I love it! Although, I would recommend, personally in terms of fashion, having the silver buckle because the contrast would be a lot better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brand name you can trust, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Custom fit adjustment on the fly, no stupid precut holes that never are in the right place. Fits even after thanksgiving dinner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Package appears to be great with protective sheet. The belt feels sturdy.
There is a bottle opener inside of the belt. I am not sure how it can be useful, but it doesn't bother me.
Overall it feels like a good quality belt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great affordable comfortable belt, March 24, 2013
By 
Henry R. Hall (Melrose Park, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not expensive, easy to adjust, light weight, very functional. Fast delivery, perfect description. Nylon material is easy to clean. Should have bought 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tough, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt was purchased for my son. He is tough on belts an they break down quickly. But not this one. He loves it and says its the best belt he has ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Men's Nylon Web Belt with Military Buckle
$26.00 $17.96 - $18.17
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.