Customer Reviews


342 Reviews
5 star:
 (190)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (35)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Favorite Handsome "Cool" Shirt
Stylish, lightweight, with a weaved fabric that wicks sweat, this is a shirt that is equally adaptable and stylish for outdoor use or casual office wear. If you sweat more than average, this is the shirt for you, as it will wick sweat away from the body and dry it instantly. I own several of these quality shirts. None have "pilled", none have defective seams, - just a...
Published on April 11, 2011 by kone

versus
22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size M
The T-shirt is nice however the size M is way too big, it seems to be size L instead. So be careful when you order. On the other hand the shipment came on time. No complaints.
Published on December 9, 2011 by asally


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size M, December 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The T-shirt is nice however the size M is way too big, it seems to be size L instead. So be careful when you order. On the other hand the shipment came on time. No complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Favorite Handsome "Cool" Shirt, April 11, 2011
This review is from: Columbia Men's Perfect Cast Polo Shirt (Sports Apparel)
Stylish, lightweight, with a weaved fabric that wicks sweat, this is a shirt that is equally adaptable and stylish for outdoor use or casual office wear. If you sweat more than average, this is the shirt for you, as it will wick sweat away from the body and dry it instantly. I own several of these quality shirts. None have "pilled", none have defective seams, - just a quality shirt at a decent price. Highly recommended. You will not be disappointed by this shirt.

konedog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Looking Shirt, July 5, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love how the shirt hides the back-vent. Shirt runs large though. My husband normally wears a Large and we had to get him a Medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs too big, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Design of it is good, however fabric is thick than I expected any the size runs too big. Fir your reference, I am about 180 lbs, I bought small, still too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, October 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cool feeling and cool looking. Combines the best of both fishing and golfing shirts. Stays good looking all day long. i am going to buy more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality shirt, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have owned these shirts before. Getting my size is always hard. These are great all weather shirts but I really like them for hot humid wear. They stand up to repeated washings, don't wrinkle easy and make great travel shirts.

As others have said, these run large, which for me is a good thing. If you want the current euro cut tight muscle shirt, buy a size smaller.. But for a roomy shirt that moves with you this is great.

These are very well made of a heavy synthetic.....not some paper thin stuff that shows chest hair underneath.

I work in construction so a shirt that looks good after a day of sweating in it is great....this is it.
They don't develope that chemical/ onion sour smell over time like cheaper shirts do.
The vents in the back work well on breezy days as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read the reviews before ordering this shirt. I bought one size smaller than what was needed. He wears an XL, I bought a L, and it fit absolutely perfectly. The material is so nice on your skin, like synthetic. It has a very nifty "vent pocket" on the back of the shirt as well, for breathability, and it is an omni-shade....... this shirt is an amazing find, great fit and texture, for an amazing price (especially for Columbia). I would definitely recommend this product to ANYONE. We love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get yourself off the couch and go to physical store, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well, i was doubtful when buying this polo, since it is my first time to buy clothes online. and i was right... you can never get the perfect fit online, period. the size of this shirt is confusing: I usually wear Large, but the reviews say that sizes run small, so I ordered the XL. the lengh turned out to be just righ, the width a little bit wide, but the sleeves are like wizards sleeves!! they fit the arms of a panda bear! the proportions just don't seem right.... well, anyway, i can still wear it every once in a while...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars colour, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the product itself is fine a big fan of Columbia, but the colour wasn’t what i expected more of a rusty red than a red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Columbia Omni Shield PFG Line, April 14, 2014
By 
L & M's GaGa (EastCoastal USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Columbia PFG Line of 'Professional Fishing Gear'shirts are all excellent. The only frustration is that the asking price is as high as $50 for the polo style, and the short-sleeve button down as high as $60, so grab on sale and remember, most Columbia brand men's top's are cut generously and this PFG polo is a perfect example, if you wear an XL, get a Lg, if you like them loose and you wear XL, order XL, as it fits like a 2XL. The quality makes up for the price, but when you order 4-5 shirts, and your paying out over $250 at once, its makes you step back and rethink. Thus, we buy off season and when the prices are acceptable, and we have discount codes, we get them when we pay closer to $25/ea or less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Men's Perfect Cast Polo Shirt
$40.00 $23.00 - $47.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.