Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pants
Not as nice as some of the other columbia pant options, but they get the job done. I was out doing a couple of casual hikes in snowy weather. It was under 10 degrees fahrenheit and I was still nice and warm. They do make a little bit of noise when walking, but I find that is the case with most snow pants.
Published 10 months ago by AJ

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A couple issues
Fit a bit small and, no gators.
Published 2 months ago by Alex Schyljuk


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pants, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as nice as some of the other columbia pant options, but they get the job done. I was out doing a couple of casual hikes in snowy weather. It was under 10 degrees fahrenheit and I was still nice and warm. They do make a little bit of noise when walking, but I find that is the case with most snow pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unless it's really cold, these pants are perfect. Not too bulky, not too thin. When things do get cold, add a base layer underneath and you're good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits fine and is thick enough, December 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants are thick enough and fit just fine. Columbia makes durable snow pants! They have plenty of pockets and an adjustable waist as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kept me warm and dry, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for a X-country ski outing in -20F weather. I wore long underwear and these pants and it was plenty to keep my legs from getting cold. They fit kind of snug, but I'm afraid that XL would be too big. I'm keeping 'em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great pants., December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sizing chart is right on. The pants fit good. They are made really well. I would recommend them if you're looking for a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm but lightweight, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very warm but not bulky like some skii pants. Mine fit well enough to wear over skii boots, but aren't dragging on the floor when I don't have boots on. Unless its <0 outside I can skii in these with no long johns-just spandex shorts. Just enough enclosed pockets for your stuff while skiing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice quality and look - however seems to run small. I ordered according to the sizing chart and they were way too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was what I was looking for when I ordered them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my father as a Christmas gift and he is very pleased with the fit and durability of these pants. They reduce the need to wear excessive layers and are very easy to put on/take off without having to remove heavy work boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Could be a little longer, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit my husband as expected in the waist, but they are a tad short on him. He is 6'1", but there was no accounting for height in the sizing chart. That would have been helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Men's Snow Gun Pant
$100.00 $59.97 - $69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.