Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lightweight beanie, a little longer than it looks
Overall I like this beanie very much: it's lightweight, comfortable, and looks great. My only (minor) complaint is that it is longer than it looks in the picture, at least for the picture of the gravel/grey green color I bought. It's definitely not a long beanie, but it's longer than my other short beanies. It doesn't affect the performance or comfort, it just can't sit...
Published 20 months ago by J. Navarro

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive for the quality
This hat is too much for what you are getting. It is too loose and stretches too easily and after washing once, it has picks all over it.
Published 18 months ago by andync77


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lightweight beanie, a little longer than it looks, November 17, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall I like this beanie very much: it's lightweight, comfortable, and looks great. My only (minor) complaint is that it is longer than it looks in the picture, at least for the picture of the gravel/grey green color I bought. It's definitely not a long beanie, but it's longer than my other short beanies. It doesn't affect the performance or comfort, it just can't sit all the way on my head snugly like I'm used to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive for the quality, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Whirlibird II Beanie (Apparel)
This hat is too much for what you are getting. It is too loose and stretches too easily and after washing once, it has picks all over it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived Fast & Got What I Order~!, June 29, 2014
By 
S. Gilstrap (Seoul, South Korea) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Whirlibird II Beanie (Apparel)
No complaints here would order from them again and would recommend this to my family & friends. Plus, it kept my noggin warm & toasty~^_^ Thank you again for everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Highly recommend for cold weather. Good quality, nice and thick. Good size and good for men as well as women.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a hat I WILL wear., December 3, 2013
By 
Paty Kay (Chicago Area) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Finally a hat that fits how I want it. My head is about 56 cm and this fits great. I love that it is just long enough to cover my ears. I wish they had a white or grey color since my coat is red, with the red hat it gets to be a bit much ( I thought the speckled white would vary the color enough, but it's still mainly red). I wish it was lined for the bitter cold days but it's the best hat I have found, and I've been looking for a hat I felt good in for a long time. I just use the ear warmer bands usually, to get out of having to wear an ill fitting hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Confortable and fits well, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Whirlibird II Beanie (Apparel)
Its a light weather skully. Thin and comfy, fits well and looks good.
Maybe a tat overpriced, but that is probably because of the brand name.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty cool, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One size for youth, not adult. I think this was meant for an 8 yr old because that is who in our family it fit. Nice beanie tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fitting, good material porus knit NOT for windy conditions, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Whirlibird II Beanie (Apparel)
The hat is a good fit. The material used is nice and is warm. This hat is surely not for windy or breezy days. Hope you have a better experience with this product. I did not find it worth the money that I paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The hat is pretty warm and the material is light, breathable and not very itchy. My only complaint is that it does not come down completely over my ears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FUN WINTER CAP, January 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super warm, ver fashionable. I receive a complement every time I wear it. Looks great w/orange Columbia scard. Wonderful value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.