Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt - Fit as Expected
I got this for my son to wear on a week long backpacking trip and it has exceeded expectations. I measured his chest size and ordered the corresponding size from the size chart and it fits just right.

The fabric is lightweight and dries quickly when wet but is also surprisingly durable.

I liked his so much I bought one in men's size for myself.
Published 14 months ago by Enginerd

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but somewhat short. Buy one size up!
Nice shirt but somewhat smaller than expected. Size 8 fit my skinny 8yo girl nicely but looks like she will outgrown them real fast! Suggest buy one size up!
Published 8 months ago by Jane


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt - Fit as Expected, November 24, 2013
By 
Enginerd (Salt Lake City, UT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my son to wear on a week long backpacking trip and it has exceeded expectations. I measured his chest size and ordered the corresponding size from the size chart and it fits just right.

The fabric is lightweight and dries quickly when wet but is also surprisingly durable.

I liked his so much I bought one in men's size for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sons first fishing shirt, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 10 year old has recently starting joining my to do some trout fishing in Australia. This shirt fits perfectly, is really light but best of has great sun protection. He loves the colour and the soft fabric. A very functional shirt and pretty good rates to get from the US to Oz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but somewhat short. Buy one size up!, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt but somewhat smaller than expected. Size 8 fit my skinny 8yo girl nicely but looks like she will outgrown them real fast! Suggest buy one size up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son wanted to give away a toy or something. But after I put it on, everyone told him that looked very handsome and has since thanked me he bought, he likes a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too small, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the quality but it was so small, my little brother is 10 or 11 sometimes but this was for a kid like a half of my brother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt is good quality and the size was expected. We were very satisfied with the shirt. I recommend it 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the material of the garment is very good, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good shirt buy it for my son and a great stay, he also likes a lot and the material of the garment is very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fishing shirt for Boys, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fishing shirt runs a bit on the small side.
My son just turned 10, is slightly above average height and this shirt in the 10/12 fits him good right now.

Other than that small detail, we absolutely love this shirt and would definitely purchase another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not color shown, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is a nice shirt, however it is a deep navy blue, not the medium navy shown in pic. bluh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.