Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Warmest down coat we've found
Omni heat AND Down. Warmer than our North Face coats hands down. Interior pocket fits our ipad. Easy to clean--this is our second of this model. They are that good.
Published on December 26, 2012 by Jennifer Choi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not as pictured
I don't know yet whether we'll be keeping this jacket or not...the item sent was not what I ordered/what was pictured. I had ordered a black jacket with blue trim and got black with yellow.
Published on October 12, 2012 by Sue K.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Warmest down coat we've found, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Big Boys' Space Heater ll Jacket (Apparel)
Omni heat AND Down. Warmer than our North Face coats hands down. Interior pocket fits our ipad. Easy to clean--this is our second of this model. They are that good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a nice jacket, December 18, 2012
Very good for my son 10 years old.
He love this jacket very much.

But, it is too tight for my son.
He is too fat ...

I think perhaps until next year he can wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Big Boys' Space Heater ll Jacket (Apparel)
good price

omni heat is very warm

i like it , i present it for my brother and sister.

size is about adult xs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars light weight and bright color, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my son is 7, he is a small kid i order him a size 8. Is a bit bigger, but for kid is fine he can wear it extra year if he don't beat it up too badly. I got him a Leapfrog color(yellow). He loves the color it is so bright that i can spot him is a long distant. the jack is light weight and very very warm. i see the green one price drop to under $80. great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great coat runs a bit big, November 20, 2012
The jacket is very warm and my son loves the color. He is really a 7 but they only had this in an 8. So, it is more like a parka on him. It is a little big for even an 8, but the kid is growing like a weed. We live someplace that gets 7 months of winter so a good down coat like this is priceless. Plus the green was so much cheaper and it is a great color, the boy loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Size matter, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So wonderfull design and high quality but actul size is too much bigger than size information. I wonder where is the correct point or measure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Timing, October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Big Boys' Space Heater ll Jacket (Apparel)
The coat looks great on my son.
He loves it and he's exited to wear it for the one week in south FL when one needs a coat like this.
My favorite thing is that it came the next day, so great hustle. I wish the other venders had your zeal to impress people they don't know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far so gut., October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
haven't yet tested outdoor, still warm outside. Quality seems to be perfect. Little puffy, can compare with other dawn jacket. Fill like 800 but in reality 550. Kid love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as pictured, October 12, 2012
By 
Sue K. (Westchester, NY) - See all my reviews
I don't know yet whether we'll be keeping this jacket or not...the item sent was not what I ordered/what was pictured. I had ordered a black jacket with blue trim and got black with yellow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Warm but a bit heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.