Facility Spring Cleaning Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Blue October Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Made in Italy Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2013
These hiking shoes are very light, waterproof and most importantly comfortable. I am a BK amputee and shoes are so crucial for me on both my sound side and affected side. Columbia continues to make some of the lightest yet most durable shoes I have used. My last pair went 3 years of heavy use. I fully expect these to do the same. Not to mention the chili/grey color is very attractive.

Overall the description of this shoe tells you just what you are getting. A fantastic shoe!!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
it quality is very good. but it isn't designed to waterproof and warm. so it can be worn in spring and fall.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Columbia Sportswear Men's Peakfreak Low Hiking Shoe,Chilli/Coal,9 M US calzado muy bonito economico y funcional excelente rapido el envio serio el vendedor
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
They seemed like really good shoes, but when i got them they ran bigger than normal. every pair of sneakers i've ever worn fit perfect at 9 or 9.5, however this 9.5 ran more like a 10.5. and the insides lacked arch support and frankly felt lacking in padding all together. Even after i added a spare pair of athletic insoles with extra cushion, still ran too big to keep. They had potential, but i ultimately sent them back and did not re-order.
Side note-- Amazon returns functioned excellently, thank you Amazon for a fast and free return.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Comfortable shoe right out of the box. Good fit. No chance to confirm water resistance, but sure to be tested. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
The shoes is very beautiful,but the express is rubbish,the shoes is late too many days compare with the amazon expect.so i only give it three stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Excelent product and service. Nice job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
Not that shoes size eur 42 or abd 9. ı want to size abd 8 or other shoes or my money please. thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
I HAVE A PAIR OF THESE THAT I'VE WORN EVERY OTHER DAY FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS WALKING 5 MILES EACH TIME……THEY STILL ARE COMFORTABLE AND ARE NOT WORN OUT……KEEP IN MIND I AM NOT PICKY ABOUT THE FEEL OF MY SHOES.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.