Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exelent product for the price
very light weight and warm, it's a brand to stick with, good quality and size wise, always fit right, icould recomend it
Published on December 18, 2012 by carlos ferrer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay for price
The mountain hoodie jacket is just okay overall. The quality is a little cheaper than what columbia usually puts out. The hoodie also doesn't quite sit right as it is uniquely attached to the collar of the jacket. For the price it is a pretty decent deal but overall probably wouldn't have purchased it if I had tried it on in a store.
Published on December 20, 2012 by Sammy Calabrese


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exelent product for the price, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very light weight and warm, it's a brand to stick with, good quality and size wise, always fit right, icould recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very good jacket, the hood is great, it is more than I expected, I fully recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good jacket, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
FIts very well. Extra room in the hood area for hats and head gear too. Deep pocket wells too and zippers to keep Your stuff from falling out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay for price, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Hoodie Fleece Jacket (Apparel)
The mountain hoodie jacket is just okay overall. The quality is a little cheaper than what columbia usually puts out. The hoodie also doesn't quite sit right as it is uniquely attached to the collar of the jacket. For the price it is a pretty decent deal but overall probably wouldn't have purchased it if I had tried it on in a store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hoodie for outdoors, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Warm - fits great - well made.
Zipper works well - fabric is great for outer layer in mild conditions and second layer in extreme conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite fleece jacket, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Columbia hooded fleece jacket is fantastic. The fleece is thick and plush, it has a hood and it's long enough to cover your butt. It has pockets, and a drawstring around the bottom that you can tighten to block the cold. It washes well and doesn't pill, like cheaper fleeces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful
And I liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warmly Jacket, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a good and warmly jacket in Autumn. Sometimes, I feel al little hot. Blue is also my favoriate color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Columbia jacket, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this jacket because it is wash and wear. My husband wears it as a sweater when it is chilly in the house all year round. Great quality always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy!, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit the way it looked on the model in the photo. It is not bulky and it's cut a little longer than most which is a big plus. Good comfort & warmth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.