Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent product
Published 1 month ago by Eduardo Jop

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality Shirt, but Get Ready to Iron
This item fit as expected. It is of good quality, as you might expect from Columbia. It looks nice. It's cool and comfortable. The only real problem I have with it is that it comes out of the dryer very wrinkled. To make it look good, expect to spend a good bit of time ironing or just send it out to be laundered. I guess I have become spoiled by all of the...
Published 12 months ago by CG


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality Shirt, but Get Ready to Iron, August 24, 2013
By 
CG (New Orleans, LA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item fit as expected. It is of good quality, as you might expect from Columbia. It looks nice. It's cool and comfortable. The only real problem I have with it is that it comes out of the dryer very wrinkled. To make it look good, expect to spend a good bit of time ironing or just send it out to be laundered. I guess I have become spoiled by all of the wrinkle-free 100% cotton shirts out there and was a little surprised by this. It's not the simplest ironing job either, with the vent flap on the back. Other than this, I love it. I probably won't order another, just for this reason. If this isn't a problem for you, then you will probably be very happy with this shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the seersucker pattern!, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt, loved the different pattern for this type of shirt. Great for fishing, or any sunny day activity! Was a gift for my brother who wears this type of shirt almost daily in the summer, he loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shirt is very nice and the fabric is perfect. the only issue with columbia shirts is that the size are bigger than usual. if you common use Large, you should try Medium for this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The new Man's shirt, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fishing shirts are now seen everywhere and Columbia is the very best in making them. Don't skimp and try others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good shirt, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fits good, looks good, washes good, so I would say it is a good shirt, great color and to many words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice colors really like it as i expected. fit, very fresh and could be use going fish or walk on summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good product, I loved it, I would not hesitate to recommend the purchase or store or buy it again in this way. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt was great on my husband he was very happy, it was b-day present !!!! perfect white. Arrived perfectly. He was delited with the gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get a size or two smaller than you usually wear, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally wear mens 2XL shirts, but based on previous experience with these shirts, I ordered size L — it fits well, but a little big around the waist! I've got a Columbia fleece jacket in 2XL size and it's just right in size, so go figger why these shirts run so large.

I love these shirts when I'm at Busch Stadium: sunglasses in the small right-side pocket, a Walkman radio (for the color commentary) on the left-hand side, the headphones stowed hooked on the rodholder strap, and a locator map of restaurants & such in one of the deep primary pockets. And the vented back helps me stay comfortable in the sunshine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.