Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice gloves
These gloves are really lovely. I am very happy with them except after washing they did shrink some. A bit snug now.Still happy with them.
Published 9 months ago by Laurie

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as warm as I'd like
These are fine and look okay, but they're not too warm. We're having a pretty mild winter. If it gets cold I'll have to buy something else.
Published 21 months ago by Chicago Mom of 3


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as warm as I'd like, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are fine and look okay, but they're not too warm. We're having a pretty mild winter. If it gets cold I'll have to buy something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs Small, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the gloves but they were extremely small for me. I ended up having to return them and purchase others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sizes run small, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves run VERY small. I wear a large, which is what I ordered, and I can't even squeeze my hand into them. Luckily, my sister can wear them. But buyer beware -- I don't even think an extra large would have fit me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sizing for gloves, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My hands are not that big....I ordered the x-lg and they are way too small. Very disappointed and I just wasted $25.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Santana Afghanistan, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves are very light , not as warm as I thought they would be , and they are not waterproof wither , just in case it does rain so you can only use them for a cold day ........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small wrist opening - limiting factor, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gloves are a bit thinner than expected and the wrist opening made it very difficult for my girl to get them on/off easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice gloves, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves are really lovely. I am very happy with them except after washing they did shrink some. A bit snug now.Still happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality good!, March 22, 2013
By 
HOLLY GOSCHKA (SAINT CHARLES, MI, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves run small. Could not get them on easily! The quality of the gloves is good! I am sure they would keep hands warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Columbia Gloves, February 16, 2013
By 
momof3boys "momofallboys" (Norristown, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This gloves are not very warm and for the price I had expected them to be really warm, I own other gloves that were cheaper and much warmer than these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Order a size bigger., May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality is good but the gloves are smaller than other Columbia gloves that I have purchased in a size large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Women's Baddabing Fleece Glove
$25.00 $14.94 - $28.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.