Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A comforter with sleeves.
I decided to update my winter wardrobe. I stumbled upon a great many columbia brand clothing, which include: Columbia's Bugaboo Tech II Ski Pant, Kaleidaslope II Jacket, and this Benton Springs Hoodie.

First off this hoodie is sooo soft. It's like wearing a comforter blanket. I bought the xl because I am 6 foot tall and weigh 163-165. Slim but slightly...
Published on September 18, 2012 by Kathryn G. Brooke

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I got this in a large, because I like to be able to wear a sweater underneath. I normally wear a 10 on top. This jacket fit fine through the torso, it's soft and I liked the princess styling, but since it isn't lined it was not smooth to put on. Also, the sleeves were at least 4 inches too long. Finally, at the top of the zipper is a little flap of fabric which presumably...
Published 24 months ago by KayNJ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Got here in time for Christmas, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket was for my 13 yr old granddaughter. That's exactly what she asked for and was thrilled with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Give as a gift, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this as a Christmas gift and as far as I know she likes it. It is exactly what she asked for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little on the small side, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the fit except it was a little small if you wear a long sleeve under it. Love the color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hole in garment, December 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister, and I though it was a great item. You cannot beat the price! My sister, however, is very picky and she thought the jacket would be a bit thicker and warmer. The only thing wrong with this jacket is that the first time she wore it she noticed a hole in the seam of the underarm. This is why the item gets four stars.

Amazon, of course, was excellent about the return and I actually found her another Columbia jacket I think she will be more pleased with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, April 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just received this item and it is excellent value for the quality and workmanship. The colour (light silver/grey) is exactly as pictured; the size (x small) is just right for me (I'm 5 foot three inches tall, and 110 lbs), and it is super light yet very warm. I'm ordering two more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cozy hoodie, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear this to the gym and at home when it gets a little cool. It's soft, cozy and fits just right. It has enough room to wear a gym shirt underneath, but it's not too bulky to wear under a jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice color, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this blue is lightening and i like it. When running in the morning, it can give good protect. Size is standarded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Style, size & color are perfect. Exactly what I wanted!, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the hooded jacket! Great price, style, fit perfectly & exactly the color I wanted. I love this jacket. Perfect for chilly mornings in Florida!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, November 16, 2012
By 
Ihsan Gin (Maryland, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift to my sister and she loves it. She's been wearing this for more than two years now as a light jacket in winter/spring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cozy fleece, November 10, 2012
By 
Tricia Coia (Newington, CT United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good warm fleece for fall temperatures. Specifically wanted one with a hood, which I had a little trouble finding. This one is just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.