Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thick, warn, soft, light weight
I have literally worn this jacket every day since it arrived. It works great for bike riding, gardening and around the house. Looks nice for shopping and errands. I will be buying another as soon as I decide on a color.
Published 22 months ago by Dianne

versus
30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work for me
I'm 5'10" and generally run a size 14/16, so I'm kind of on the border between plus size and regular sizes in the columbia jackets. Because there were more color choices in the plus size line where I got my jacket, I decided to buy a plus sized one, instead of a regular (I also already owned some in the regular sizes)...ordering the plus was a mistake for me! I am taller...
Published on October 14, 2011 by Kate


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As expected, always great quality from Columbia. Glad they make this in plus sizes! Color and size were true, and very warm. Will buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm spring color!!, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
columbia never falls me, as the product is always well made. The warm spring color is always a welcome on the cooler wet spring days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful sky blue!, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love my fleece Columbia jacket. Fits like it should and the blue nis soooo pretty. Just wish it would have been a little cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very nice jacket and I really like the color. It was worth the price and warm for the winter! thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the color, March 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this jacket. The color is a very rich purplish, blue. Not too heavy or too light. Perfect for spring. It does run a little small so had to order one size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great and fits perfect., March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fleece fit fine... I don't think the other reviewers measured. Or, maybe they are apple shape. If you have a giant stomach you should probably size up. I have big upper arms and it fits fine... good sleeve length and jacket length. The only thing that could improve this one is a softer inside. It's not scratchy on the inside, but not as soft as the outer fabric.

Also love the cheery color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this jacket!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is just the right weight of coat and I wear it with jeans and khakis. I have gotten many comments on the color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as warm as I thought, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality of fleece was not that great and it wasn't as warm as I thought. Also, I wish it had a better fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Purple Columbia Jacket, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jacket is really nice and I love the color (purple). The only problem that I have with it is that the sleeve are too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the jacket, great price, fast shipping! Fits perfect, unique color, I would recommend to others looking for great jacket at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.