Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too Big!
I usually wear a size large in shirts. I went through all the reviews, and some said this shirt fit small. So I ordered an Extra Large. Big Mistake. It was huge on me!!! I should have ordered a large if not medium. This was my first time ordering a Columbia shirt, so maybe the other reviewers meant it fits small compared to other Colombia Shirts. I am 5'5, weigh 148 and...
Published 4 months ago by Swordfightsandteaparties

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Loved the shirt, if only it fit.
This shirt was touted that its fit was normal. Maybe if you are a 10 year old girl. Made in India and extremely small in size. I loved the color. Was disappointed when I found out I couldn't exchange for a larger size.
Published 7 months ago by S. Williams


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too Big!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a size large in shirts. I went through all the reviews, and some said this shirt fit small. So I ordered an Extra Large. Big Mistake. It was huge on me!!! I should have ordered a large if not medium. This was my first time ordering a Columbia shirt, so maybe the other reviewers meant it fits small compared to other Colombia Shirts. I am 5'5, weigh 148 and have an inverted triangle shape body. It would have been cute if it fit.

*Update
I ended up ordering a medium, and I love it. It's just a little tighter than I wanted, but I just had four back to back pregnancies and am still losing the baby weight. I also tried the Columbia Bahama and Tamiami II. Out of the three the Bonehead is my favorite. I ended up sending the other two back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shirt runs small..., April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Women's Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt (Apparel)
This is a great shirt and perfect for the summer. The problem is it really seems to run very small.
I have to say I am surprised because I love Columbia Sportswear and I have never had this problem before.

Still, if you find your fit, you will really like this shirt. It will keep you cool all summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Was a gift. My grandaughter loved it!, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a birthday gift for my 15 year old grandaughter. She requested a shirt to keep her cool during summer marching band practice and band camp. She loves this one. She requested a women's size medium and it fit her perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shirt. I like the color. Shirt wears well and irons easily. Great shirt for work or play. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Loved the shirt, if only it fit., January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt was touted that its fit was normal. Maybe if you are a 10 year old girl. Made in India and extremely small in size. I loved the color. Was disappointed when I found out I couldn't exchange for a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gonna Get More!, February 27, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this style shirt. Super comfortable. Seems to keep me warm on cooler days and cool and warmer days! Fits well, seems to be true to size for me. I got the extra large and it fits like all my other shirts. Love the colors so gonna get me more. Thanks Amazon for your speedy Prime delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect size for me, fabric very comfortable too. The pockets are also very useful. for indoor or outdoor activities this is simply perfect.
for a geologist there is no other brand such as Columbia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bonehead Blouse, June 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this blouse. It is roomy, fits perfectly and is easy care. I recommend to all, especially older folk who are into comfort and easy care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good product, I recommend it. Excellent quality, as it says the publication. presentation is very good, the price adjusted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shirt, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This skirt is algodon and this is confortable in summer. i like this very much.

likely i can put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Women's Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt
$37.99 $14.73 - $47.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.