Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute when worn but not as warm as I expected
I love the cute cut of this jacket with large angled side front zippers in a contrasting color (I got the multi-blue with white zippers). I bought it to wear skiing in the central mountains of Colorado, and hoped the liner would be warmer than it is. It is not an extremely warm jacket - more like a heavily lined windbreaker. I will keep this jacket and wear it for...
Published 10 months ago by catherine wardwell

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great coat
I really like this coat. It's a little more fitted than I would have liked, but have received many compliments on the color and style.
Published 9 months ago by snackcracker


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute when worn but not as warm as I expected, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the cute cut of this jacket with large angled side front zippers in a contrasting color (I got the multi-blue with white zippers). I bought it to wear skiing in the central mountains of Colorado, and hoped the liner would be warmer than it is. It is not an extremely warm jacket - more like a heavily lined windbreaker. I will keep this jacket and wear it for everyday winter use and skiing when it's not below 32 degrees. It has a great cut and is very flattering when worn - good neck warmth and an unlined hood make it good for winter days that are not below freezing. Looks cute with black ski pants I ordered off Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, November 6, 2013
By 
L. Gundersen (Reston, VA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very fashionable jacket, but be warned it is snug on the hips. The outer and inner jackets both look great by themselves and can serve individually as lightweight jackets. When together they are a great middleweight jacket and kept the Colorado cold and wind off me effectively. The inner jacket zips out quickly and stays secure when attached. I greatly appreciate the flaps over the zipper, high collar, lots of pockets, and closures on the sleeves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent ski jacket!, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter for the ski season and it fits perfectly. She loves it and won't take it off! Super warm and stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great coat, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this coat. It's a little more fitted than I would have liked, but have received many compliments on the color and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is a bit small in the shoulders., December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a bit small in the shoulders and fits very tight through that area. But it's a very nice coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!!!, March 18, 2014
I loved this coat! I am 6 ft tall/195lb and have issues finding coats with long enough sleaves. I got the XL and it is perfect for me. This coat is more fitted and very flattering. The color is a very pretty deep purple. I would suggest this coat to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfectly met needs in mn, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I was expecting. Runs a bit small as others have said. Warm enough for a 15 year old. Color was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sized a little small, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this jacket looked nice but the size ran a little small. but other that that i liked the way it looked on my wife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove but it's a jacket., January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jacket fits great. The layers allow for versatility. Held up well to recent 3 degree temps. Great jacket and would recommend Columbia to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars So disappointed, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the color and weight of this jacket, but I should have believed the other reviews. The jacket is poorly fitted. The shoulders/upper arms are much too tight, while the rest of the jacket fits fine. This, even after I ordered a size larger than I ordinarily would after reading other reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Women's Bugaboo Interchange Waterproof Jacket
$180.00 $108.26 - $229.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.