Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm ... AND lightweight
Happily, Columbia is one of the few company's that has managed to keep its sizes from shrinking (overmuch), so this LARGE actually fits my size 12. However, anyone doublecupped would be better off with the plus sizes, as there's not too much stretch in the fabric.
Published 24 months ago by KAS-USG

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just fine
was a gift my daughter wanted. She had one for a long time and happen to want the very same thing
Published 21 months ago by Frances Saio


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm ... AND lightweight, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Happily, Columbia is one of the few company's that has managed to keep its sizes from shrinking (overmuch), so this LARGE actually fits my size 12. However, anyone doublecupped would be better off with the plus sizes, as there's not too much stretch in the fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Hoodie, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter who loves Columbia hoodies. She likes this style especially. It's slightly fitted and the little gather in the back is really cute. It's extremely soft as well. This color looks great on her. It's important to point out that the hoodie is more of a hot pink than a red, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this fleece, April 4, 2014
By 
Buttercup (PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the most comfortable fleece hoodie I have ever owned. It keeps you warm but is not big an bulky like sweatshirt hoodies. It is flattering to your figure since it is not bulky and you can wear it comfortably underneath a winter coat. Also the material is very soft and comfortable. I own this hoodie in three different colors I like it that much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It! So soft. lightweight but warm. Perfect for indoors or layering for outdoors during our Pennsyl, December 18, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So soft. It's lightweight but warm. Perfect for indoors or layering for outdoors during our chilly and sometimes downright cold Pennsylvania winters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Lightweight, October 9, 2014
This review is from: Columbia Women's Glacial Fleece Iii Hoodie (Apparel)
I have multiple of these fleece hoodies in different colors. They are perfect for around the house running errands in the cool fall or spring or layering under a heavier jacket or vest. They do fit a tad small. More of a fitted hoodie than a "normal" bulky hoodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love This shirt!, October 9, 2014
By 
CheriMac (Haines, AK USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lite but fleece love it so much I reordered another color! Fits perfect ! I have to restrain myself from buying every color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just fine, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
was a gift my daughter wanted. She had one for a long time and happen to want the very same thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft & lightweight, November 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfectly (ordered small, 5'4', 118#). The arm length may be long on some, I have longer arms & this lands just below my knuckles. I ordered red hibiscus & it's more of a coral than red. It is lightweight so on colder days you may want to layer, fortunately the sizing allows for that. Very cute detail on the back gives it a feminine look & feel, not so boxy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit as expecteed, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It wasthe first thing I bougth without trying it as it's fit perfectly. Happy with it only that it is not that warm as we expected it to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this brand. It's very comfortable- I have 2 different colors! I love how it fits my body, not bulking me up but also showing some curve ( as long as you don't mind the pocket pouch in front)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Women's Glacial Fleece Iii Hoodie
$50.00 $25.00 - $67.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.