Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vest!
Ordered a black vest, it was more of a charcoal color but it's gorgeous! It's very light, easy to pack in a suitcase, but still very warm. Looks great with hoodies. Perfect for a college student!
Published on December 25, 2012 by Alex Toney

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but small
Runs at least 1 size too small and don't consider wearing any thing but a thin t-shirt underneath. the color is not black but more like a charcaol gray.
Published on January 17, 2013 by T. Swearingen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vest!, December 25, 2012
Ordered a black vest, it was more of a charcoal color but it's gorgeous! It's very light, easy to pack in a suitcase, but still very warm. Looks great with hoodies. Perfect for a college student!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fitted and Super Cute!, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This vest is great very warm, comfortable and stylish. Ladies you have to go up a size because it is form fitted. Looks great on and not boxy like a mans vest. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gave as a gift and she loved it. It looked just like the picture. I would definately buy another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm but light, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice and light vest. This is perfect if you want something not too heavy. Fits snug, but not too tight. I would recommend for a shopping day when you need somthing, but not a big coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it...., January 6, 2014
By 
Midwestern "Have Good Taste" (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a lovely vest. It is nicely form fitting.... And pretty.
It is definitely on the small side. But it is perfect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vest!, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Women's Mercury Maven II Vest (Apparel)
Loved this vest... I bought it for my trip to Montana & Canada this past summer. Unfortunately for this Texas girl, the heat was almost as bad up there as it was down south! I only got to wear it once, but it definitely kept me warm! I thought my arms would be too cold, but that was not the case at all... really kept my core warm, and I got many compliments on it. Love the light stone color... not quite white, but I wouldn't call it grey. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great vest, not only it fits perfect, true to size, but it is super warm. It is also more fashionable than the conventional vests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Columbia vest jacket, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this vest jacket... It's so light but keeps you warm. I've gotten serveral compliments! A great buy if you're looking for a spring jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very warm, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This vest is very flattering. Does not make you look too puffy in the midsection. Feminine fit. Great quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., March 11, 2013
By 
Gitte (Morro Bay, CA.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Vest arrived as promised, ad it's exactly as pctured and described. It is lightweight, comfy and pretty, and I really do love it. Glad that I got an X-large, even thoug I usually wear a large. They may run a bit small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.