Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice and warm
As I pus sized woman I love finding plus sized clothing from outdoor brands. This vest is well made and true to size. THe fleece is nice and soft and has held up for a year.
Published on November 29, 2011 by Dot

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars What happend to the pockets? Who ran the sewing machine?!
It fits nice, but my inside pockets were not sewn to the inside of the jacket. I wanted this vest for work. I work in the ER dept, and I wanted it for warmth. I took the vest to a local dry cleaners to have the pockets sewned in. Not a big deal, maybe thats why these were on amazon?
Published 6 months ago by laurie


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice and warm, November 29, 2011
By 
Dot (FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Columbia Women's Plus-Size Benton Springs Vest Plus (Apparel)
As I pus sized woman I love finding plus sized clothing from outdoor brands. This vest is well made and true to size. THe fleece is nice and soft and has held up for a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it..., March 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely love this vest. It is very comfortable, warm, the size is accurate, and it washes well. Fits my needs perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price!!, September 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for a steal of a deal. Love the softness and color--fluffy, angel white. Like snuggling with bunny rabbit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to size, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this vest! It's so darling and warm. I love finding fashionable plus-sized clothes! I usually wear 2x but I got a 3x thinking they would run small (like a lot of plus-sized clothes tend to). But, it was actually too big. I had to return it and get a 2x. It is a very good product, warm and true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful color (rouge), perfect fit (2x) for layering. I wear this with a fitted long sleeve white t- shirt and black pants and I feel like I look great in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, November 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is just what I was looking for. Very soft, comfortable, and keeps you warm but not sophocated.
Recommend to use it outdoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zippered pockets, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is so easy to find lovely vests but not so easy to find zippered pockets. As an older woman with aging bones my vest has become my purse alleviating my neck and back pain. I plan to order another of these soft and just warm enough vests today. No extra pounds from this non-quilted and trim vest in great colors. Thanks Columbia and Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vest!, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ohh sooooooo cozy and warm. I'm short 5'3" and it hits between my waist/hip. nice size neck/arm holes and its super fuzzy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm vest, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a warm, flattering vest. It is fitted, so it doesn't look boxy. It comes in many colors. It fit me well in a 1X, not too long. It washes well in cold water and retains it's shape. I have 2 of these and like them very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very nice product!!!, January 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very impressed with the quality construction and the way this product comes out of the laundry. No matter how many times you wash it, it still looks brand new!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Women's Plus-Size Benton Springs Vest Plus
$50.00 $21.04 - $50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.