Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this jacket
I love this product...It's comfortable, stylish and very well made with lots of important features...like zipped inside of pocket pockets...great to keep that cell phone or whatever, dry. I like the "bill" feature on the hood, which keeps my glasses dry..and it's a great windbreak. I thought i'd want a medium but since I will probably wear a sweater underneath when it...
Published 20 months ago by Suzanne Maschler

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Water resistant not water proof
This jacket was great while I was abroad during rainy season except when it poured I got soaked- so the jacket should be advertised as water resistant as I was looking for water proof
Published 16 months ago by Fmm4v


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this jacket, November 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this product...It's comfortable, stylish and very well made with lots of important features...like zipped inside of pocket pockets...great to keep that cell phone or whatever, dry. I like the "bill" feature on the hood, which keeps my glasses dry..and it's a great windbreak. I thought i'd want a medium but since I will probably wear a sweater underneath when it turns cold, I ordered a large and am glad I did. It's perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful jacket, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this jacket! The lining is fresh and soft, it is very comfortable to wear outdoors and it covers me from the rain! It looks really nice, very stylish, and i love how the hood has an extra shape on the top to prevent water from drippin on your face. Fantastic! Very chic too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice rain jacket, December 29, 2012
By 
Teresa (Washington) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Worth every penny. Through a rain shower in Washington state in December it kept me warm and dry. I usually order medium on all outerwear. I like to layer my clothes. I did have it layered with a T-shirt, shirt and sweater and was not tight or binding. The hood was a little too flimsy to keep the rain out of my face. Overall a great jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Water resistant not water proof, February 28, 2013
This jacket was great while I was abroad during rainy season except when it poured I got soaked- so the jacket should be advertised as water resistant as I was looking for water proof
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Rain Jacket, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love the jacket it's beautiful but is a little big on me. I'm 5'2'', 33-28-36, and I purchased S because the especifications about the waist. Next time it'll be XS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, light rain jacket, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love that this jacket is thin, but protective against rain. The colors are great too. The only downside is that I usually wear a small, but for this jacket I would have gotten a medium. The small fits, but it is a little snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice spring jacket, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is exactly what I was looking for in a lightweight, waterproof jacket. Unfortunately, our weather has been too cold, so I haven't been able to wear it yet. Not crazy about the Velcro in the front, but I like everything else about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect weight and nice fabric. Beautiful color. Fits a little snug at the hips. Might consider one size up if I was buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect! Just as described and great value. Colors are vibrant and fit is excellent.
Rains a ton here and I'm staying dry in this jacket.
Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's great for the rain!, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it! I've only ever had the Columbia fleeces before this, and I'm totally glad I bought this one! It rains a lot where I live, so it's nice to have a coat that protects you from the cold AND the rain. All in all, great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.