Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (113)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shirts
I know have 3 of these shirts in yummy colors. I always get compliments when I wear them, and they are great for hot summer days. The vent in the back is great! I'll keep watching Amazon for these to get the best price!
Published on June 22, 2012 by G Mason

versus
18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The white is see-through.
I ordered two of these shirts, and the fossil color is fine, but the white one is see-through. The shirt has pockets in the front like you'd see in some jackets that are tucked into the sides, and you could see the mesh that the pockets are constructed out of through the shirt - as well as anything else you have under (or not!).
Published 23 months ago by instrumental good


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The white is see-through., January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered two of these shirts, and the fossil color is fine, but the white one is see-through. The shirt has pockets in the front like you'd see in some jackets that are tucked into the sides, and you could see the mesh that the pockets are constructed out of through the shirt - as well as anything else you have under (or not!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shirts, June 22, 2012
By 
G Mason (Marietta, GA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I know have 3 of these shirts in yummy colors. I always get compliments when I wear them, and they are great for hot summer days. The vent in the back is great! I'll keep watching Amazon for these to get the best price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm between a medium and large sizes in Columbia clothes and picked the large because I have a bit of a tummy and don't like my clothes too fitted. The large worked out great and doesn't look baggy because it still has shape. The fabric is nice and cool. Didn't order the white because of other reviewers comments about see through. I got clear blue and bright rose and love them both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these shirts!, March 24, 2013
By 
S. Dion Bramblett (La Habra, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shirts are great, they are cool, quick drying, and don't wrinkle. I live in the SW and they are the perfect summer shirt, I have one in almost every color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Columbia Tamiami II Short Sleeve Shirt, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this shirt, easy to care for, no wrinkles, wear's great. I bought the first one last year and now own every color. Great for layering too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great shirt, it is both stylish and comfortable. bought it for a trip to costa rica. It kept me dry and comfortable in the rainforest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice lightweight shirt, October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I need to wear short-sleeve shirts to work (casual work environment), this is a nice weight and wonderful for hot flashes. I would buy a second. I just wish they would come in more colors in my size, but that is not enough reason for me to take off a star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Columbia shirt, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt fits well....not as long as the nylon Columbia shirts.....washes up easily....recommend the shirt for summer. Nice and cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great travel shirt, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shirts. They can be rinsed out in a sink, wrung out, and thrown over a shower curtain and be ready to wear again the next day virtually wrinkle free. I will be getting more of these before traveling again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute Shirt, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these shirts in different colors. The colors are really good. True to photo. The fabric a little thin, but overall style is good. Sleeves nice length, not too short.
Sizing a little off. I wear a 10-12, ordered a large. Fit ok, but a little tight overall, so I returned larges and ordered XL. I hope that does the trick! I'm an active 63 year old woman. Thanks Amazon for making returns so easy and prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Women's Tamiami II Short-Sleeve Shirt
$39.99 $21.97 - $35.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.