Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for my lifestyle
I like this sandal because I am in a Caribbean climate and am constantly changing environments without the worry of falling on a slippery surface.This is a very worthwhile product.
Published on July 2, 2011 by Marina Lampkin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great once broken in, BUT...
I had a little problem at first, it was rough in between my toes. but now that I've worn them for a good few months they are just when I needed.

***Follow up, 8/12/13*** I had to ship these back since the thong unexpectedly came right out of the sandal! It was beyond repair (and I am not hard on my shoes - they last FOREVER). Luckily, Amazon has an excellent...
Published 18 months ago by K. Grimaldi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great sandal!, September 12, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Only one negative: the strap on the left sandal was too tight at first and dug into my foot a little. Fortunately it has stretched enough that it's comfortable now. I really like these sandals because they have a snug fit instead of being loose like most other flip flops I've had. My feet are really narrow, but don't slide around in these sandals because of the way the footbeds are molded. The sandals are well made, rugged and sturdy, so I think they'll last quite a while. The traction on the soles is a real plus since I walk on rough terrain frequently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for my lifestyle, July 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this sandal because I am in a Caribbean climate and am constantly changing environments without the worry of falling on a slippery surface.This is a very worthwhile product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and value ., January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality and value .
Totally was received as described .
Very pleased with purchase.
Totally fast and in excellent condition.
They are comfortable , quality material design .
The color is beautiful and the material is durable .
They are Versatile and Light .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great once broken in, BUT..., July 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had a little problem at first, it was rough in between my toes. but now that I've worn them for a good few months they are just when I needed.

***Follow up, 8/12/13*** I had to ship these back since the thong unexpectedly came right out of the sandal! It was beyond repair (and I am not hard on my shoes - they last FOREVER). Luckily, Amazon has an excellent return policy and took them back, issuing me a refund. Thanks Amazon! I had worn them for only a year, seasonally.

Columbia - I've been so used to you distributing great products I can wear for years that this surprised me. Don't let it happen again :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars really like the support, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the support in the arches line up right with my foot, unlike others i've tried. the straps that go across the top of the foot have no give to them until you soak them or wear them while taking a shower and until they dry - they don't strech out but it does soften them a little. i also wanted to add that for the most part they are non-skid, i did slip/skid once when wearing them the shoe soul gripped and stopped the slip - i tried to make it do it again and couldn't (just say-n). i want another pair in a different color but not successful in finding any at this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Columbia Women's Techsun Flip Sandal
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.