Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 2, 2014
I'm a bass player and I use the computer for practice. Amazon cloud is great, I just start the playlist and work through the songs. A big plus is being able to shop for new music right from the cloud app. Thanks, Amazon for another great innovation.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
Its not worth the money unless you have listened to this "Tribute band" Before hand. I am a hgue fan of the beatles but this just killed it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
A really awesome Beatles cover band! Sure would like to see them live. You will think they are the real thing!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
I love it because it captures my emotions! The Beatles has always been my favorite band for my whole life!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
I love this song! I love this version! You just can not get better than the original by the Beatles!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
Great quality sound and playback, it was an awesome addition to my overall music collection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
It is not the Beatles. It's other people singing Beatles songs not very well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
It's not Beatles! It's a cover version of the song!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
Love it! One of my favorites!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Best beatles song i think!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.