Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are really cute!
Whatever you do, DO NOT BUY A RED ONE!!!! (Unless, of course, you were expecting only one baby & you ended up having multiple and you can't afford them all. In that case, choose one or two to wear the red Onesie).......
Published 4 months ago by Robbie J Steed

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Revised review: not an envelope neck!
I left this review a few days ago (with a 2 star rating):

"We specifically chose this onesie because it has an envelope neck and my nephew has a rather large head. Although the quality is fine and it was delivered on time, it is not the product we thought we were going to receive: it has a tiny little crew neck! "

Since then, the company sent me a...
Published on January 3, 2012 by LisaG


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are really cute!, May 21, 2014
This review is from: Star Trek Command Uniform Gold Infant Onesie Snapsuit (Apparel)
Whatever you do, DO NOT BUY A RED ONE!!!! (Unless, of course, you were expecting only one baby & you ended up having multiple and you can't afford them all. In that case, choose one or two to wear the red Onesie).......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, January 16, 2014
By 
Hutchie (Chattanooga, TN USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for twin sons of a Trekkie - adorableness X 2! Since she was my boss, I avoided the red onesies. If you are wondering why, ask a sci-fi fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Revised review: not an envelope neck!, January 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I left this review a few days ago (with a 2 star rating):

"We specifically chose this onesie because it has an envelope neck and my nephew has a rather large head. Although the quality is fine and it was delivered on time, it is not the product we thought we were going to receive: it has a tiny little crew neck! "

Since then, the company sent me a few impersonal and unprofessional emails. Still, after a little prodding, they have refunded the cost of shipping to apologize for sending me a product different than the one I ordered.

I will leave the rating of this item 3 stars because it is still not what I ordered, but at least I got a partial refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Trek, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size was right and it is easy to get on and off! Baby looks great in it.
Now I need a TNG version!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome mini geekdom!, August 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What a great onesie! Can't wait for my little guy to grow into it. It is in the larger scale (closer to 18 months), so it'll be a while. Material is good and quality great compared to some other baby clothes available online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, May 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great shirt and the design is well done. The shirt is good quality and we get lots of compliments
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Star Trek Starfleet Captain Kirk Command Uniform Creeper Romper Onesie Size: 0-6 Months, December 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Again... another onesie I wish was around when I was a baby. This resembles a shirt I have so my son and I will be able to go to conventions and comic cons together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizes listed are NOT ACCURATE, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
On the listing for this creeper, it gave sizes in ranges such as "6-12mos" or "18-24mos". I ordered an "18-24mos" size and they shipped a straight 24 month creeper. Definitely NOT the same as the range listed. Good luck getting a size that fits or if they randomly pick an 188 or 24 month to send when you select that size. Beats me. I returned it for a full refund based on the poor listing.

The overall quality of the onesie is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but it looks great. The color is exactly what's shown, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the 6mo. size, and it fits perfectly on my 4mo. old. He won't be able to wear it as long as I'd hoped, but it looks great. The color is exactly what's shown, and (minus the sizing) it fits really well. Overall good purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I really don't know yet. I bought this for ..., July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really don't know yet. I bought this for my grandson I always buy clothes big because they grow so fast. But I had previously bought a 6month in red. And my son wanted one in command gold. I will post more after they get some use out of both of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.