Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 23, 2016
This book has amazing information for moving flawed in any relationship, great advice and broken down well so everyone can understand it. Good job and thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
Loved this book! Very helpful and eye opening! I definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
Direct to the point with good how to's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
Great techniques for couples. I'm really glad I read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
An easy "read" and lots of ideas to improve communication when things may be getting "stale" or you just want some new ideas. Communication is key to any relationship and this shall help with getting things "started" and keep you on the path to openness and maintaining the idea of why you fell "in love" in the first place. It helps guys to "get it" and helps gals to "say it softly".
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
Used for pysch class. It was a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
It was an easy read with great examples of how we can make positive changes to not only hear what our partners are saying but also know what those words mean to him/her and that there is a emotional connection which when responding in love and unstanding benefits us both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
i really like the advice in the book. good to read in conjunction with 5 love languages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2015
This Book is awesome. I give it a 4 star because although the material is relavent and works it is just a little corney. A must read for couples who's relationship is in trouble or for those who just want to spice things up. I highly recomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2015
Has some crazy new age stuff in it, but I love the l part about remembering the time you felt most loved and then having your partner show you love that same way. I think it's genius. I never realized my husband wanted me to hold his hand to feel loved, but now that I know, I do it all the time. Great little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse