Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast!
I bought this after leaving my Canon charger back in Chicagoland during a visit. Rather than having it shipped to me I ordered this back-up charger, which was almost the cost of shipping for the original!

It arrived a week after ordering it. I immediately plugged it in, placed a Canon EOS Rebel T3 Digital Camera Battery Lithium-Ion 1500mAh - Replacement for...
Published on October 23, 2011 by CGScammell

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars After a few uses it no longer works
This worked great for a while but now it doesn't charge my batteries any more. I used it maybe a half a dozen times before it stopped working. And it is not my batteries that are the problem beacuse they charge just fine in the original charger.
Published 20 months ago by Kim Williams


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast!, October 23, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
I bought this after leaving my Canon charger back in Chicagoland during a visit. Rather than having it shipped to me I ordered this back-up charger, which was almost the cost of shipping for the original!

It arrived a week after ordering it. I immediately plugged it in, placed a Canon EOS Rebel T3 Digital Camera Battery Lithium-Ion 1500mAh - Replacement for Canon LP-E10 Battery in the device and had a completely-charged battery within an hour.

This also comes with a car adaptor, which the orginal Canon battery charger did not come with.

This is a great addition for the T3 user who always has a battery in the charger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better then Canon genuine, June 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
This charger is better then the official Canon charger because it is much cheaper. Works just fine at charging both my Battery Pack LP-E10 and Canon EOS Rebel T3 Digital Camera Battery Lithium-Ion 1500mAh - Replacement for Canon LP-E10 Battery batteries.
Picture is a little misleading as I received a Halcyon charger which is no difference to me. Also the build is slightly different then what is pictured. Uploading some photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Less than perfect, March 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
When I ordered this product for use in my car to charge batteries. It does the job, perhaps a little slower than I had hoped, but does it non the less. Not as sturdy made as I would have liked for handling on the go but well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product,great price, February 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
just what i wanted. works great,and at a great price. would buy again and recommend to a friend.prompt shipping.needed for a car back-up on long trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy, February 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
Very handy and versatile.You and travel anywhere with it. I love to have it on the go. A must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This set does exactly what I need and was a great price., July 11, 2014
By 
db55320 (Champaign, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
This charger plugs directly into the wall, or can use in my car. This set does exactly what I need and was a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice compact, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
This was a very inexpensive product. I needed to replace my daughters camera charger and this fits the bill. Thanks,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect match, working great., June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
Product recommended, makes a great replacement for my lost charger. Thanks for making this product affordable and available. Will do more business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid Material, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
I just loved it. Material is extremely durable. The overall set it very very impressive. And yes, I will recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Blunder, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon LP-E10 Battery (Electronics)
I accidentally ordered two of these, but with howbwonderfully the one I opened worked, I didn't mind my blunder at all.

Almost the same charge time as the original which is saying something.

For this price, you cannot go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.